Customer Reviews for Inkjet Wholesale

Since 2004 Inkjet Wholesale has shipped over 300,000 orders to all over Australia. We constantly strive to give you the best possible prices, the highest quality products, unmatched customer service and super-fast delivery, every day.

Inkjet Wholesale is Australia's number one online discount retailer of printer cartridges. But please don't just take our word for it, check out what our customers are saying about us below.

Select a customer review topic:

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

29th Jul 2018

Excellent fast service, as usual. First time trying the generic toner, so can't review the product yet, but price is excellent.

Keith Griffiths review
Keith Griffiths

Fern Bay, New South Wales

28th Jul 2018

Although I had experienced difficulty with the Generic Toner Cartridge you have helped me identify the issue and supplied the more appropriate toner cartridge.

Leonie Phelps review
Leonie Phelps

Cummins, South Australia

27th Jul 2018

Very spot with your service.

Mim Romo review
Mim Romo

Blacktown, New South Wales

27th Jul 2018

I've been buying from Inkjet Wholesale for years now and they have never let me down. The ease of shopping from home and receiving the order within 48 hrs, often less, is so convenient. I'm often spreading the word because I can rely on the team at Inkjet to perform. Thanks again ;+) Mim (NSW)

Therese Pagett review
Therese Pagett

Mittagong, New South Wales

26th Jul 2018

great ink for the price

Marilyn Bush review
Marilyn Bush

Woodstock, New South Wales

26th Jul 2018

Ordered on the Wednesday and had it on the Friday. Best yet.

Gayle  Ewart review
Gayle Ewart

Koumala, Queensland

26th Jul 2018

I received goods I ordered with no complications

Kaye Bottrall review
Kaye Bottrall

Jamestown, South Australia

25th Jul 2018

received my ink two days after placing order - wonderful service.

David Hinton review
David Hinton

Newcomb, Victoria

25th Jul 2018

Order Espon brand inks, online ordering was easy and quick, delivery to our PO box only took 2 days.

Karim Lihb review
Karim Lihb

East Orange, New South Wales

25th Jul 2018

put in my order ;the goods arrive in 2 days.very good service; good value

Scott Castledine review
Scott Castledine

Howrah, Tasmania

25th Jul 2018

Good prices, great web site, consistently excellent service. Would not use anyone else.

John Donald review
John Donald

Mount Waverley, Victoria

24th Jul 2018

Prompt next day delivery in Melbourne of a quality product. Well done!

Jason Rooney review
Jason Rooney

Thornton, New South Wales

24th Jul 2018

Prompt service and good pricing

John McGreal review
John McGreal

Sanctuary Cove, Queensland

23rd Jul 2018

Very quick and easy with great prices.

peter palmer review
Peter Palmer

Youngtown, Tasmania

23rd Jul 2018

Very helpful with advice, and happily accepted returns for replacement. Cooperative.

Tom Denny review
Tom Denny

Hope Island, Queensland

23rd Jul 2018

Good service. Quick delivery. Good prices.

STEVE GRAFTON review
STEVE GRAFTON

Ballajura, Western Australia

22nd Jul 2018

Outstanding Customer experience. What you require is always on hand and at great price and prompt delivery. A1 Customer satisfaction.

Mrs H Servaes review
Mrs H Servaes

Wangaratta, Victoria

21st Jul 2018

When we have placed orders for ink cartridges, we find that we always receive them the next day of purchase. Could not ask for anything better than that.

PETER  BALE review
PETER BALE

Marsden, Queensland

19th Jul 2018

Made my order and was advised the cheapest way to achieve my needs! Happy with service including prompt delivery!

Lance Cousins review
Lance Cousins

Emerald Beach, New South Wales

19th Jul 2018

Fast delivery of good product

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

18th Jul 2018

Super-fast service and great prices, as always.

Stephen Morgan review
Stephen Morgan

Margaret River, Western Australia

18th Jul 2018

I have been using Inkjet Wholesale exclusively for years, because they offer exceptional value, fast delivery, and every single order has been packed properly and complete. Keep up the good work guys.

John Hodges review
John Hodges

Ballandean, Queensland

18th Jul 2018

Customer service, pricing, speed of delivery all 5 star.

Meryl Cruickshank review
Meryl Cruickshank

The Vines, Western Australia

17th Jul 2018

I was impressed with the turn around of my order. I didn't expect to receive the ink as quickly as I did. I will order again.

William Allen review
William Allen

Warner, Queensland

16th Jul 2018

I recently had to buy another toner cartridge for my Brother printer and I chose Inkjetwholesale once again because of their consistent great pricing and customer service. Keep up your good work.

Naomi Spilling review
Naomi Spilling

Willmot, New South Wales

15th Jul 2018

20Paper order

Bernadette Galjaardt review
Bernadette Galjaardt

Victoria Point, Queensland

15th Jul 2018

Very easy and reliable to use. Have been purchasing from them for years and never had an issue.

Ronald Cumming review
Ronald Cumming

Warwick, Queensland

14th Jul 2018

Easy to order, reasonable prices, quick delivery and very reliable service.

Patricia Steffner review
Patricia Steffner

Belmont South, New South Wales

14th Jul 2018

I am very happy with your service.

Peter Jones review
Peter Jones

Glengarry, Tasmania

14th Jul 2018

Service was prompt (and I was in a hurry) - the pen and mints were a nice touch. I'll be using you again. The prices were quite reasonable too, considering I'm an aged pensioner and every little helps. Thanks Peter

Waine Summerfield review
Waine Summerfield

Higgins, ACT

13th Jul 2018

I have been useing Ink jet wholesale ink in my Canon MX926 printer for a few years now, printing DVD's, Photos, and many printable surfaces. I have never had a defectiveor faulty cartridge and I use your generic brand cartridges. It is a pleasure doing business with you. Waine Summerfield

Nigel Moore review
Nigel Moore

West Pennant Hills, New South Wales

13th Jul 2018

Not only was it the best price available but the delivery time was super quick -

WENDY DICKSON review
WENDY DICKSON

Warrenup, Western Australia

13th Jul 2018

I have always been impressed by the prompt reliable products and service that I have received from Inkjet Wholesale. I use the generic inkjet inks and always found them to be easy to use and colour accurate. I have no hesitation in recommending this online company.

Annette Blackwell review
Annette Blackwell

Cranbourne East, Victoria

13th Jul 2018

Fantastic products and even better service!

Graeme  Pringle review
Graeme Pringle

Little Mountain, Queensland

13th Jul 2018

Excellent customer service from Michelle Thank you

Amir Banai review
Amir Banai

Ballajura, Western Australia

12th Jul 2018

All good

Henry  Coleman review
Henry Coleman

Willagee Central, Western Australia

12th Jul 2018

great

peter  matthews review
Peter Matthews

Burnie, Tasmania

12th Jul 2018

Service was great as is the product

Rae Travers review
Rae Travers

Mudgee, New South Wales

12th Jul 2018

A large order delivered promptly

Shalik Ram Sapkota review
Shalik Ram Sapkota

Wentworthville, New South Wales

12th Jul 2018

Get products on time .

Michelle Cowley review
Michelle Cowley

Caloundra West, Queensland

11th Jul 2018

the service is great. I recently had trouble with my Cyan ink not printing on 3 different cartridges. Michelle at Inkjet Wholesale was very prompt with helping me and replacing the cartridges.

Robyn Knorr review
Robyn Knorr

Epping, Victoria

11th Jul 2018

I have been using Inkjet Wholesale for my inks for some time now. The Customer Service is excellent and the turnaround time for delivery is A1! Wouldn't shop anywhere else for the inks.

Robert Layton review
Robert Layton

White Hills, Victoria

11th Jul 2018

Always very happy with service. Recent problem resolved very quickly and most satisfactorily

Julie Forster review
Julie Forster

Denistone, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

Fast delivery

SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS HEALTH FOODS PL T/A RAW & WILD review
SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS HEALTH FOODS PL T/A RAW & WILD

Bowral, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

BEST PRICES AND QUICKEST DISPATCH IVE DEALT WITH

Alan Court review
Alan Court

Heathcote, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

I am always impressed by the great service I receive.

Howard Smithson review
Howard Smithson

Ulladulla, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

I need some more ink

Patricia Steffner review
Patricia Steffner

Belmont South, New South Wales

9th Jul 2018

Thank for your fantastic service. I have been ordering printer ink through you for some time now and I have never had a problem. I order online and it arrives l exactly as I have ordered. Thank you.

Tony Ceddia review
Tony Ceddia

Kensington, Victoria

9th Jul 2018

Seamless process, very friendly and helpful staff

Derek Gauld review
Derek Gauld

Highbury, South Australia

9th Jul 2018

Excellent price compared to local suppliers and superfast delivery.Highly recommended.

Dennis Petrosian review
Dennis Petrosian

Bellevue Hill, New South Wales

9th Jul 2018

Excellent service and reliable support - a positive experience from a most efficient organisation.

Sue Pope review
Sue Pope

Bayview, New South Wales

8th Jul 2018

Extremely happy with the service - prompt delivery, great product. I particularly like how Inkjet Wholesale kept me updated with every step of the order - from purchase to delivery. Highly recommend and will buy from them again.

Jim Ballard review
Jim Ballard

Eagleby, Queensland

8th Jul 2018

Great! My order arrived NEXT day that deserves a 5!!!!

Deneace Bramley review
Deneace Bramley

Earlville, Queensland

7th Jul 2018

Always great service. Good value and superfast delivery.

Connie Cunningham review
Connie Cunningham

Paynesville, Victoria

7th Jul 2018

This was my first time in dealing with inkjetwholesale and although I had some teathing problems to start with, having thought I ordered ink cartridges and a printer arrived, I was able to work this out with the friendly staff. Michelle was ever so helpful & friendly, and finally my ink cartridges arrived, with lollies & and a new biro. Thank you for the gifts

Sally Rogers review
Sally Rogers

Ettalong Beach, New South Wales

7th Jul 2018

Efficient

Ruth SMITH review
Ruth SMITH

Valla Beach, New South Wales

7th Jul 2018

Items arrived the next day. ....very impressed.

TONY MCENTEE review
TONY MCENTEE

South Morang, Victoria

7th Jul 2018

Great products super efficient delivery but best of all is the follow up service. Michelle is amazing. Thank you

Jane Thorrold review
Jane Thorrold

Biggenden, Queensland

7th Jul 2018

Pleased with product

John McGregor review
John McGregor

Ridgehaven, South Australia

6th Jul 2018

I just can't go past you people. Your product, your prices, and your quick service is unbelievable. I've passed on your details to SO many people. I belong to a group called U3A, (Google it), and my local branch at Tea Tree Gully (S.A.), has nearly 1,000 members... I'm always bending their ears about you. And who else puts in little extras like lollies and biros into the order? I dread the day when my HP printer and its built-in obsolescence cuts in and I can't use it any more!

Irena Van Der Heyde review
Irena Van Der Heyde

Castle Hill, New South Wales

6th Jul 2018

Quick delivery. Generic just as good as original. Thank you

Jane Barker review
Jane Barker

Fitzroy Crossing, Western Australia

5th Jul 2018

Always prompt delivery, correct order and good products. Never had a problem with service or products in all the years I have been buying cartridges from them! Must be about 8-9 years now!

Peter Robertson review
Peter Robertson

Wodonga, Victoria

5th Jul 2018

excellent service as always

Susan Logan review
Susan Logan

Tusmore, South Australia

5th Jul 2018

Great prices, excellent,fast delivery. Thanks

Humphrey Isaak review
Humphrey Isaak

Petrie, Queensland

4th Jul 2018

Fabulous

Elizabeth Charge review
Elizabeth Charge

Darley, Victoria

4th Jul 2018

Fast, efficient service. My order was at my front door within 4 days of it being placed. Ink very happy in my printer. Always reliable service. Thank you Inkjet.

Fiona Edwards review
Fiona Edwards

Oatley, New South Wales

4th Jul 2018

Fast post no worries

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

4th Jul 2018

Consistently prompt and efficient service. Excellent communication for any queries about stock. Good range and competitive prices. My go-to place for binding supplies.

Ron Pollard review
Ron Pollard

Forrestfield, Western Australia

4th Jul 2018

You're inks very good the prices and your service are excellent Thank you

Richard Smith review
Richard Smith

Pimpama, Queensland

3rd Jul 2018

Good price and on time

Colin Fairweather review
Colin Fairweather

North Lakes, Queensland

3rd Jul 2018

My latest purchase was for a new printer and was delivered to my door within 3 days. Amazing

Michael Anderson review
Michael Anderson

Fitzgibbon, Queensland

3rd Jul 2018

It was very pleasing to receive the order on the following day

Keith George review
Keith George

Littlehampton, South Australia

3rd Jul 2018

excellent service no complaints at all over the years of useage

Leonard Ash review
Leonard Ash

Benalla, Victoria

3rd Jul 2018

Very fast delivery, good quality inks and good value

Trevor Rickard review
Trevor Rickard

Robina, Queensland

2nd Jul 2018

Received order courtesy of Toll very promply. Always with a free Inkjet biro.....nice touch! EOFY discount welcomed and offer taken up. Service excellent!

Mark Tweedie review
Mark Tweedie

Mount Lawley, Western Australia

2nd Jul 2018

Super fast delivery. Competitive pricing.

Julie Morris review
Julie Morris

Mogriguy, New South Wales

2nd Jul 2018

Oh wow! My order was delivered almost before I sent it. It has been the same service for years. Couldn't ask for more.

Ralph Sikic review
Ralph Sikic

Ferntreegully, Victoria

2nd Jul 2018

Great product with Quick service.

Kazuyo Chamoun review
Kazuyo Chamoun

Box Hill North, Victoria

2nd Jul 2018

Thanks for the quick shipping.

Nicholas Nagy review
Nicholas Nagy

Sale, Victoria

2nd Jul 2018

As usual, the service provided by Inkjetwholesale has been excellent. Thank you for maintaining your exemplary level of customer support and the quality of the items.

Sonny Chua review
Sonny Chua

Hawthorn East, Victoria

2nd Jul 2018

efficient and easy to order. It was delivered promptly.

Jeff Thomas review
Jeff Thomas

St Georges Basin, New South Wales

1st Jul 2018

Every order is at a good price and the delivery time cannot be faulted - even to a rural address.

Suzanne Clark review
Suzanne Clark

Kaleen, ACT

29th Jun 2018

Thank you for your service. It was efficient as always, but there was some confusion with the delivery location, which meant that we had to organise redelivery.

David Beeman review
David Beeman

South Arm, New South Wales

28th Jun 2018

I wanted a new mono laser printer and after deciding on a few options and checking out the specials at the major retailers I thought I would check the price of cartridges at inkjetwholesale. I was pleasantly surprised to find that not only were the cartridges cheaper but they had the printer too and it was about $20 less than the bricks an mortar shops; and it came with free delivery. I ordered the printer and a spare cartridge on a Friday and I was printing documents on it on the flowing Tuesday!! Love the service and love the price, keep up the good work inkjetwholesale :-)

Belinda Egan review
Belinda Egan

Currambine, Western Australia

28th Jun 2018

Was very impressed with the service delivered. Received our order 20 hours after placing it. Thank you very much

Steven Vlamis review
Steven Vlamis

Highton, Victoria

27th Jun 2018

Excellent product and delivery time.

Ian Willis review
Ian Willis

Breakfast Point, New South Wales

27th Jun 2018

The ordering system is very easy with very prompt delivery. The only issue I have is that I ordered 4 items and they had 2 seperate delivery parcels on the same day. I missed the second delivery and had to go to the Post Office to pick it up. Thus happened last time as well, if would be so much easier to have one delivery.

Maria Wilson review
Maria Wilson

Kingsgrove, New South Wales

26th Jun 2018

Our order was shipped very quickly and arrived on time and was exactly as described. Would highly recommend.

Simone Ryan review
Simone Ryan

Dungog, New South Wales

26th Jun 2018

First time user of Inkjetwholesale. Excellent service and delivered next day. I only wish I had used this business years ago. Simone R.

Maureen Franklin review
Maureen Franklin

Belair, South Australia

26th Jun 2018

Great customer Service Thank you

john payne review
John Payne

Australind, Western Australia

25th Jun 2018

Top service

Christopher Efstathakis review
Christopher Efstathakis

South Hurstville, New South Wales

25th Jun 2018

Delivery was made in 2 days which is OK! Your prices saved me a miserly $12 compared to Officeworks. It is not much, you could do better for your repeat clients!?

Christine Botham review
Christine Botham

Banksia Beach, Queensland

24th Jun 2018

as usual, on time and on budget!

JOHN MESSENGER review
JOHN MESSENGER

Picton, New South Wales

24th Jun 2018

Quick, painless and inexpensive for the genuine article.

Vicky Hansen review
Vicky Hansen

Maudsland, Queensland

23rd Jun 2018

IJW rate as the best on-line supplier i deal with. Cant fault efficiency or speed of service.

Claire Roscoe review
Claire Roscoe

Clifton Hill, Victoria

23rd Jun 2018

Top quality ink, speedy service!

Leanne Weckert review
Leanne Weckert

Oaklands Park, South Australia

23rd Jun 2018

I can't believe how fast my ink cartridges arrived. I'm very impressed with the service.

Ann Stevens review
Ann Stevens

Tura Beach, New South Wales

22nd Jun 2018

Great Service

Jeff Wiggins review
Jeff Wiggins

Tuerong, Victoria

22nd Jun 2018

The item arrived earlier than expected, nicely wrapped up and some surprise goodies as well. Great service and I will definitely deal with inkjetwholesale in the future. Thanks Guys!!

Brian Ludlow review
Brian Ludlow

Toodyay, Western Australia

21st Jun 2018

I’m delighted both with our manufacturers labelled and the set of remanufactured toners we purchased. Delivery was very rapid and fuss free. Definitely recommend

Free Premium

FREE Premium

Lifetime warranty
Free Express

FREE Express

Delivery Over $49.00 ++*
Priority Daily

Priority Daily

Dispatch for all orders received by 3:00pm
Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Australia's

Lowest Prices Guaranteed*
Easy Returns

Easy Returns

No hassles
Premium Technical

Premium Technical

Support, over 46 years of experience
4.9
Customer Reviews