Refine

Customer Reviews for Inkjet Wholesale

Since 2004 Inkjet Wholesale has shipped over 300,000 orders to all over Australia. We constantly strive to give you the best possible prices, the highest quality products, unmatched customer service and super-fast delivery, every day.

Inkjet Wholesale is Australia's number one online discount retailer of printer cartridges. But please don't just take our word for it, check out what our customers are saying about us below.

Select a customer review topic:

Andrew Balfe review
Andrew Balfe

Deepdene, Victoria

6th Aug 2018

Cheap and arrives quickly

Judy Andrews review
Judy Andrews

Cootamundra, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

I have always been happy with this company, as their service is excellent. With my last order, I had to ring a few times, & each time Michelle was most helpful Thanks

Kim Raymond review
Kim Raymond

Coffs Harbour, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

The service provided by Inkjet Wholesale is first class. I can order before 3.00pm EST & have the product delivered to my doorstep next day. The quality of the non OEM ink supplied is very good.

Baldev Bedi review
Baldev Bedi

Bruce, ACT

5th Aug 2018

I checked with 3 of your competitors and they all indicated all types of problems I might encounter should I order with you. Well, the delivery came (next day) as promised and there does not appear to be any issue with the toners - so you now have a life long customer!!

Kate Smith review
Kate Smith

Gledswood Hills, New South Wales

4th Aug 2018

Great prices, products are always good, and the service is top notch. I get all my printer supplies from Inkjet Wholesale.

Michael Tan review
Michael Tan

City Beach, Western Australia

2nd Aug 2018

Good fast no fuss service - very happy!

Sandra Burns review
Sandra Burns

Alfredton, Victoria

2nd Aug 2018

Prompt and efficient attention most apreciated

Raymond Jones review
Raymond Jones

Alice Springs, Northern Territory

2nd Aug 2018

Just a couple of days and my full order has arrived (no lollies this time) and I'm back to printing. Thanks.

Rick Desmier review
Rick Desmier

Banksia Beach, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Rapid service

Stan Paczkowski review
Stan Paczkowski

Deception Bay, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Ordered one day and goods were delivered the next. Only problem is the emails take a very long time to open, nothing else does, so must be inkjet

Heather Ehrlich review
Heather Ehrlich

Crows Nest, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Received my ink within days of ordering. Very good service.

Maria Purnell review
Maria Purnell

Chapman, ACT

1st Aug 2018

The generic inkjet cartridges are great substitutes for the brand product for my Canon printer. The printer acknowledges them as its own brand. I ordered late one night and the cartridges arrived on the second day. Great service!

M Westall review
M Westall

Modbury North Dc, South Australia

1st Aug 2018

Great service - purchase was easy, email to advise on way and delivery tracking really help. Received ink well before expected - and that's a good thing, Thank you.

Frank Murray review
Frank Murray

Garran, ACT

31st Jul 2018

Ordered on Tuesday, delivered on Thursday. 100”% efficient service.

David Ewington review
David Ewington

Murrumba Downs, Queensland

31st Jul 2018

The service and choice of inks provided is second to none. The opportunity to bulk buy and then receive a prompt and efficient delivery - free if purchase is above a defined limit - has been the experience whenever a purchase is made.

Tony Moore review
Tony Moore

Sylvania Waters, New South Wales

30th Jul 2018

Good product, good service, good delivery. All I want.

Kerry Gillespie review
Kerry Gillespie

Townsville City, Queensland

30th Jul 2018

Very quick turn around

David Mondru Sihotang review
David Mondru Sihotang

Reid, ACT

29th Jul 2018

Fast delivery. Great service

Matthew James review
Matthew James

Mortdale, New South Wales

29th Jul 2018

had the delivery in one day from order-great

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

29th Jul 2018

Excellent fast service, as usual. First time trying the generic toner, so can't review the product yet, but price is excellent.

Keith Griffiths review
Keith Griffiths

Fern Bay, New South Wales

28th Jul 2018

Although I had experienced difficulty with the Generic Toner Cartridge you have helped me identify the issue and supplied the more appropriate toner cartridge.

Leonie Phelps review
Leonie Phelps

Cummins, South Australia

27th Jul 2018

Very spot with your service.

Mim Romo review
Mim Romo

Gorokan, New South Wales

27th Jul 2018

I've been buying from Inkjet Wholesale for years now and they have never let me down. The ease of shopping from home and receiving the order within 48 hrs, often less, is so convenient. I'm often spreading the word because I can rely on the team at Inkjet to perform. Thanks again ;+) Mim (NSW)

Therese Pagett review
Therese Pagett

Mittagong, New South Wales

26th Jul 2018

great ink for the price

Marilyn Bush review
Marilyn Bush

Woodstock, New South Wales

26th Jul 2018

Ordered on the Wednesday and had it on the Friday. Best yet.

Gayle Ewart review
Gayle Ewart

Koumala, Queensland

26th Jul 2018

I received goods I ordered with no complications

Kaye Bottrall review
Kaye Bottrall

Jamestown, South Australia

25th Jul 2018

received my ink two days after placing order - wonderful service.

David Hinton review
David Hinton

Newcomb, Victoria

25th Jul 2018

Order Espon brand inks, online ordering was easy and quick, delivery to our PO box only took 2 days.

Karim Lihb review
Karim Lihb

East Orange, New South Wales

25th Jul 2018

put in my order ;the goods arrive in 2 days.very good service; good value

Scott Castledine review
Scott Castledine

Oakdowns, Tasmania

25th Jul 2018

Good prices, great web site, consistently excellent service. Would not use anyone else.

John Donald review
John Donald

Mount Waverley, Victoria

24th Jul 2018

Prompt next day delivery in Melbourne of a quality product. Well done!

Jason Rooney review
Jason Rooney

Thornton, New South Wales

24th Jul 2018

Prompt service and good pricing

John McGreal review
John McGreal

Sanctuary Cove, Queensland

23rd Jul 2018

Very quick and easy with great prices.

Peter Palmer review
Peter Palmer

Youngtown, Tasmania

23rd Jul 2018

Very helpful with advice, and happily accepted returns for replacement. Cooperative.

Tom Denny review
Tom Denny

Hope Island, Queensland

23rd Jul 2018

Good service. Quick delivery. Good prices.

STEVE GRAFTON review
STEVE GRAFTON

Ballajura, Western Australia

22nd Jul 2018

Outstanding Customer experience. What you require is always on hand and at great price and prompt delivery. A1 Customer satisfaction.

Mrs H Servaes review
Mrs H Servaes

Wangaratta, Victoria

21st Jul 2018

When we have placed orders for ink cartridges, we find that we always receive them the next day of purchase. Could not ask for anything better than that.

Peter Bale review
Peter Bale

Marsden, Queensland

19th Jul 2018

Made my order and was advised the cheapest way to achieve my needs! Happy with service including prompt delivery!

Lance Cousins review
Lance Cousins

Emerald Beach, New South Wales

19th Jul 2018

Fast delivery of good product

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

18th Jul 2018

Super-fast service and great prices, as always.

Stephen Morgan review
Stephen Morgan

Nannup, Western Australia

18th Jul 2018

I have been using Inkjet Wholesale exclusively for years, because they offer exceptional value, fast delivery, and every single order has been packed properly and complete. Keep up the good work guys.

John Hodges review
John Hodges

Iluka, New South Wales

18th Jul 2018

Customer service, pricing, speed of delivery all 5 star.

Meryl Cruickshank review
Meryl Cruickshank

The Vines, Western Australia

17th Jul 2018

I was impressed with the turn around of my order. I didn't expect to receive the ink as quickly as I did. I will order again.

William Allen review
William Allen

Warner, Queensland

16th Jul 2018

I recently had to buy another toner cartridge for my Brother printer and I chose Inkjetwholesale once again because of their consistent great pricing and customer service. Keep up your good work.

Naomi Spilling review
Naomi Spilling

Willmot, New South Wales

15th Jul 2018

20Paper order

Bernadette Galjaardt review
Bernadette Galjaardt

Victoria Point, Queensland

15th Jul 2018

Very easy and reliable to use. Have been purchasing from them for years and never had an issue.

Ronald Cumming review
Ronald Cumming

Mandurah, Western Australia

14th Jul 2018

Easy to order, reasonable prices, quick delivery and very reliable service.

Patricia Steffner review
Patricia Steffner

Belmont South, New South Wales

14th Jul 2018

I am very happy with your service.

Peter Jones review
Peter Jones

Glengarry, Tasmania

14th Jul 2018

Service was prompt (and I was in a hurry) - the pen and mints were a nice touch. I'll be using you again. The prices were quite reasonable too, considering I'm an aged pensioner and every little helps. Thanks Peter

Waine Summerfield review
Waine Summerfield

Higgins, ACT

13th Jul 2018

I have been useing Ink jet wholesale ink in my Canon MX926 printer for a few years now, printing DVD's, Photos, and many printable surfaces. I have never had a defectiveor faulty cartridge and I use your generic brand cartridges. It is a pleasure doing business with you. Waine Summerfield

Nigel Moore review
Nigel Moore

West Pennant Hills, New South Wales

13th Jul 2018

Not only was it the best price available but the delivery time was super quick -

WENDY DICKSON review
WENDY DICKSON

Warrenup, Western Australia

13th Jul 2018

I have always been impressed by the prompt reliable products and service that I have received from Inkjet Wholesale. I use the generic inkjet inks and always found them to be easy to use and colour accurate. I have no hesitation in recommending this online company.

Melanie  Van Dyk  review
Melanie Van Dyk

Mornington , Victoria

13th Jul 2018

Fantastic products and even better service!

Graeme  Pringle review
Graeme Pringle

Little Mountain, Queensland

13th Jul 2018

Excellent customer service from Michelle Thank you

Amir Banai review
Amir Banai

Ballajura, Western Australia

12th Jul 2018

All good

Henry  Coleman review
Henry Coleman

O‘connor , Western Australia

12th Jul 2018

great

peter  matthews review
Peter Matthews

Burnie, Tasmania

12th Jul 2018

Service was great as is the product

Rae Travers review
Rae Travers

Mudgee, New South Wales

12th Jul 2018

A large order delivered promptly

Shalik Ram Sapkota review
Shalik Ram Sapkota

Wentworthville, New South Wales

12th Jul 2018

Get products on time .

Michelle Cowley review
Michelle Cowley

Landsborough, Queensland

11th Jul 2018

the service is great. I recently had trouble with my Cyan ink not printing on 3 different cartridges. Michelle at Inkjet Wholesale was very prompt with helping me and replacing the cartridges.

Robyn Knorr review
Robyn Knorr

Epping, Victoria

11th Jul 2018

I have been using Inkjet Wholesale for my inks for some time now. The Customer Service is excellent and the turnaround time for delivery is A1! Wouldn't shop anywhere else for the inks.

Robert Layton review
Robert Layton

White Hills, Victoria

11th Jul 2018

Always very happy with service. Recent problem resolved very quickly and most satisfactorily

Julie Forster review
Julie Forster

Denistone, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

Fast delivery

SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS HEALTH FOODS PL T/A RAW & WILD review
SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS HEALTH FOODS PL T/A RAW & WILD

Bowral, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

BEST PRICES AND QUICKEST DISPATCH IVE DEALT WITH

Alan Court review
Alan Court

Heathcote, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

I am always impressed by the great service I receive.

Howard Smithson review
Howard Smithson

Ulladulla, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

I need some more ink

Patricia Steffner review
Patricia Steffner

Belmont South, New South Wales

9th Jul 2018

Thank for your fantastic service. I have been ordering printer ink through you for some time now and I have never had a problem. I order online and it arrives l exactly as I have ordered. Thank you.

Tony Ceddia review
Tony Ceddia

Kensington, Victoria

9th Jul 2018

Seamless process, very friendly and helpful staff

Derek Gauld review
Derek Gauld

Highbury, South Australia

9th Jul 2018

Excellent price compared to local suppliers and superfast delivery.Highly recommended.

Dennis Petrosian review
Dennis Petrosian

Bellevue Hill, New South Wales

9th Jul 2018

Excellent service and reliable support - a positive experience from a most efficient organisation.

Sue Pope review
Sue Pope

Bayview, New South Wales

8th Jul 2018

Extremely happy with the service - prompt delivery, great product. I particularly like how Inkjet Wholesale kept me updated with every step of the order - from purchase to delivery. Highly recommend and will buy from them again.

James Ballard review
James Ballard

Eagleby, Queensland

8th Jul 2018

Great! My order arrived NEXT day that deserves a 5!!!!

Deneace Bramley review
Deneace Bramley

Narrandera, New South Wales

7th Jul 2018

Always great service. Good value and superfast delivery.

Connie Cunningham review
Connie Cunningham

Paynesville, Victoria

7th Jul 2018

This was my first time in dealing with inkjetwholesale and although I had some teathing problems to start with, having thought I ordered ink cartridges and a printer arrived, I was able to work this out with the friendly staff. Michelle was ever so helpful & friendly, and finally my ink cartridges arrived, with lollies & and a new biro. Thank you for the gifts

Sally Rogers review
Sally Rogers

Ettalong Beach, New South Wales

7th Jul 2018

Efficient

Ruth SMITH review
Ruth SMITH

Valla Beach, New South Wales

7th Jul 2018

Items arrived the next day. ....very impressed.

TONY MCENTEE review
TONY MCENTEE

South Morang, Victoria

7th Jul 2018

Great products super efficient delivery but best of all is the follow up service. Michelle is amazing. Thank you

Jane Thorrold review
Jane Thorrold

Biggenden, Queensland

7th Jul 2018

Pleased with product

John McGregor review
John McGregor

Ridgehaven, South Australia

6th Jul 2018

I just can't go past you people. Your product, your prices, and your quick service is unbelievable. I've passed on your details to SO many people. I belong to a group called U3A, (Google it), and my local branch at Tea Tree Gully (S.A.), has nearly 1,000 members... I'm always bending their ears about you. And who else puts in little extras like lollies and biros into the order? I dread the day when my HP printer and its built-in obsolescence cuts in and I can't use it any more!

Irena Van Der Heyde review
Irena Van Der Heyde

Castle Hill, New South Wales

6th Jul 2018

Quick delivery. Generic just as good as original. Thank you

Removed Removed review
Removed Removed

,

5th Jul 2018

Always prompt delivery, correct order and good products. Never had a problem with service or products in all the years I have been buying cartridges from them! Must be about 8-9 years now!

Peter Robertson review
Peter Robertson

Wodonga, Victoria

5th Jul 2018

excellent service as always

Susan Logan review
Susan Logan

Auldana, South Australia

5th Jul 2018

Great prices, excellent,fast delivery. Thanks

Humphrey Isaak review
Humphrey Isaak

Petrie, Queensland

4th Jul 2018

Fabulous

Elizabeth Charge review
Elizabeth Charge

Bacchus Marsh, Victoria

4th Jul 2018

Fast, efficient service. My order was at my front door within 4 days of it being placed. Ink very happy in my printer. Always reliable service. Thank you Inkjet.

Fiona Edwards review
Fiona Edwards

Oatley, New South Wales

4th Jul 2018

Fast post no worries

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

4th Jul 2018

Consistently prompt and efficient service. Excellent communication for any queries about stock. Good range and competitive prices. My go-to place for binding supplies.

Ron Pollard review
Ron Pollard

Morley, Western Australia

4th Jul 2018

You're inks very good the prices and your service are excellent Thank you

Richard Smith review
Richard Smith

Pimpama, Queensland

3rd Jul 2018

Good price and on time

Colin Fairweather review
Colin Fairweather

North Lakes, Queensland

3rd Jul 2018

My latest purchase was for a new printer and was delivered to my door within 3 days. Amazing

Michael Anderson review
Michael Anderson

Fitzgibbon, Queensland

3rd Jul 2018

It was very pleasing to receive the order on the following day

Keith  George review
Keith George

Littlehampton, South Australia

3rd Jul 2018

excellent service no complaints at all over the years of useage

Leonard Ash review
Leonard Ash

St Georges Basin, New South Wales

3rd Jul 2018

Very fast delivery, good quality inks and good value

Trevor Rickard review
Trevor Rickard

Robina, Queensland

2nd Jul 2018

Received order courtesy of Toll very promply. Always with a free Inkjet biro.....nice touch! EOFY discount welcomed and offer taken up. Service excellent!

Mark Tweedie review
Mark Tweedie

Midland, Western Australia

2nd Jul 2018

Super fast delivery. Competitive pricing.

Julie Morris review
Julie Morris

Mogriguy, New South Wales

2nd Jul 2018

Oh wow! My order was delivered almost before I sent it. It has been the same service for years. Couldn't ask for more.

Ralph Sikic review
Ralph Sikic

Ferntreegully, Victoria

2nd Jul 2018

Great product with Quick service.

Maroun Chamoun review
Maroun Chamoun

Box Hill North, Victoria

2nd Jul 2018

Thanks for the quick shipping.

Nicholas Nagy review
Nicholas Nagy

Sale, Victoria

2nd Jul 2018

As usual, the service provided by Inkjetwholesale has been excellent. Thank you for maintaining your exemplary level of customer support and the quality of the items.

Sonny Chua review
Sonny Chua

Hawthorn East, Victoria

2nd Jul 2018

efficient and easy to order. It was delivered promptly.

Free Premium

FREE Premium

Lifetime warranty
Free Delivery

FREE Delivery

For Orders over $49++
Priority Daily

Priority Daily

Dispatch for all orders received by 3:00pm*
Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Australia's

Lowest Prices Guaranteed*
Easy Returns

Easy Returns

No Restocking Fee
Premium Technical

Premium Technical

Support, over 46 years of experience
4.9
Customer Reviews