Refine

Customer Reviews for Inkjet Wholesale

Since 2004 Inkjet Wholesale has shipped over 300,000 orders to all over Australia. We constantly strive to give you the best possible prices, the highest quality products, unmatched customer service and super-fast delivery, every day.

Inkjet Wholesale is Australia's number one online discount retailer of printer cartridges. But please don't just take our word for it, check out what our customers are saying about us below.

Select a customer review topic:

Elizabeth Sharp review
Elizabeth Sharp

Albany, Western Australia

12th Feb 2016

I order from Inkjet Wholesale regularly. I live 500kms away from Perth but my order always arrives the next day. I had the wrong products sent to me once and the issue was quickly resolved. The price is competitive, but its easier to buy online than go to the shops. I love to refer friends and family to your website to place an order. I think you could find better lollies to put in with my order though. Keep up the good work.

Calum Hutcheson review
Calum Hutcheson

Camperdown, New South Wales

12th Feb 2016

I first came across Inkjet Wholesale when I got tired of paying outrageous prices for inkjet cartridges for my Canon MP830 Inkjet Printer. I run a small consultancy firm where I use my printer fairly heavily for my work and go through a lot of ink, especially as the work I do mostly involves reports in colour requiring a good printer and quality of print. I did a check of customer reviews from other Web Sites prior to making my first order and Inkjet Wholesale came up trumps compared to the opposition. I started purchasing the generic brand inkjet cartridges and have never looked back. I can place on order online where my details are already stored and receive the order delivered to my door within a couple of days This has been a first rate service since day one and I have never had a problem with the refills (very important when I have to have my reports ready to go as soon as they are finished). I have recommended Inkjet Wholesale to my friends and colleagues and do so for anyone else looking for fast and efficient services and quality products. (Also, my kids love the lolly treats that come with the delivery)

Mick Swan review
Mick Swan

Heywood, Victoria

12th Feb 2016

Inkjet wholesales offer a fantastic service and I was able to share this experience with my father recently. I was having lunch on a Thursday with him and he said that his printer was out of ink, he made a comment that his cartridges were so costly to buy locally, I said that I was a member with inkjet wholesale and would get a better deal for him. I ordered a twin pack of his brand online there and then and it him big time, when it arrived the very next day he could not believe how fast the service was and questioned if in fact I had ordered it online. He now asks me to order his cartridges regularly for him.

Gayle Lemmon review
Gayle Lemmon

Kewarra Beach, Queensland

12th Feb 2016

My shopping experience with inkjet wholesale has always been positive, your service is very good, you always have what l need and delivery is always fast Thank you for being a great online company, please keep up the good work.

Cathy Randazzo review
Cathy Randazzo

Homebush Bay, New South Wales

12th Feb 2016

Thank you so much for your prompt service. I have been ordering from Inkjet for a few years now and I have never had any problems. I always receive my orders within 3 days and there always seems to be lots of stock. Thank you once again.

Janelle Ostini review
Janelle Ostini

Lennox Head, New South Wales

12th Feb 2016

I am extremely happy with the service Inkjet Wholesale provide. I ran out of toner for my printer, went online and ordered from the Inkjet Wholesale website and within 48 hours it was delivered to my door. Since then I have recommended this website to other businesses that I deal with as it not only offers speedy delivery but a great price as well. Thankyou!!!

David Dean review
David Dean

Cobram, Victoria

12th Feb 2016

I would like to thank Inkjet Wholesale for a wonderful service. Having to not search from store to store to find my ink replacements is great. One click and I'm done on the Inkjet website. Sign in, click on past orders and bingo I'm done. No remembering which item number or code is fabulous. That's why I'm a repeat shopper on Inkjet Wholesale website. Service is next to brilliant. Order one day, knock on the door the next day. Can never fault the service. I've also recommended Inkjet to family and friends because of the discounted prices and speedy delivery. "I'll be back"

JOHN ANDERSON review
JOHN ANDERSON

Northmead, New South Wales

12th Feb 2016

I use Inkjet wholesalers for several reasons. 1. Excellent and almost unmatched prices for Genuine and generic cartridges 2. Prompt order process and delivery usually within 48hrs 3. Honest processing claim and refunding credit for cartridge failure 4. 12mth time period before expiry for refunded credit I thoroughly recommend inkjet wholesalers for all your printer requirements.

Shirley Fobister review
Shirley Fobister

Southern River, Western Australia

12th Feb 2016

My experience with Inkjet Wholesale is one of great satisfaction which includes informing me when they are having a great sale, always being able to buy the product I need and of course the service is the quickest I have experienced regarding online shopping. Great job Inkjet Wholesale!

Graeme Walker review
Graeme Walker

Nelson, Victoria

12th Feb 2016

Dealing with Inkjet Wholesale is a pleasure, excellent service, great deals and prompt delivery. Absolutely the number one site for all of your printer needs.

colleen lee review
Colleen Lee

Lake Wyangan, New South Wales

12th Feb 2016

They're the best, always sent my order in no time, even sent me a text to let me know my order is coming, good on you INKJET, well always deal with you only.

Les Barnes review
Les Barnes

Thomastown, Victoria

12th Feb 2016

Inkjet Wholesale is THE place to shop for toner and ink – from the incredible value compatible ink cartridges to genuine toner for our office printers, with superfast delivery, we don’t shop anywhere else. Why would we? Gives me more time to relax… You guys are great!!

Heather Modistach review
Heather Modistach

Morphett Vale, South Australia

12th Feb 2016

It's not often you receive orders from anyone 'online' within 24 hours of ordering. Thank you Inkjet, for proving it can be done. Efficiency, help, email updates, free delivery, excellent product, all with a little surprise inside the parcel - what more could you want? Thank you.

David Glover review
David Glover

Glebe, New South Wales

12th Feb 2016

I found Inkjet Wholesale online in 2009, hunting for cartridges for our HP colour laser printer. We've been buying from them ever since. They always have what we need, at prices as good or better than anywhere else. And their delivery speed is a little scarey, it's so fast! Great service, great prices, fast delivery. I reckon that's perfect. Thanks

Lorna ODonnell review
Lorna ODonnell

Cooroy, Queensland

12th Feb 2016

Inkjet Wholesale have been supplying Cooroy Pest Control Queensland with cartridges since we bought the business in 2009. I discovered their website on the internet and found their to be really competitive. Whenever I have ordered cartridges from them, they have always the next day after ordering & payment. If we have had any problems with the cartridges Inkjet Wholesale have always been very obliging and replaced the cartridge without any issues. I would recommend Inkjet Wholesale as Australia’s leading cartridge supplier online.

Nerida Hunter review
Nerida Hunter

Pottsville, New South Wales

12th Feb 2016

After researching the internet for competitive prices on ink replacement some years ago, I chose to utilize Inkjet Wholesale and have never had to search any further. The prices are very competitive, the best I found. The delivery is always incredibly prompt and I receive my order within a couple of days of purchase, which assists time management in busy lives. As a single mother of one at university, the and efficient service are of paramount importance to me and Inkjet Wholesale’s service presents both principles. I have recommended them to many friends, and have no hesitation to recommend them in future.

Dave Reneke review
Dave Reneke

Wauchope, New South Wales

12th Feb 2016

I run a fairly intensive astronomy/space educational website and engage in public programs almost every week. Graphic material is produced in-house and distributed, which is easily my biggest cost outlay. Finding Inkjet Wholesale via a friend's recommendation and using their services over the past few years has been a fantastic help. So much so that I refuse to buy anywhere else. Inkjet Wholesale beat everyone else's prices hands down, and I cannot speak too highly of the service I place an order in the morning and usually get it next day! I've never had a problem and the quality of my print remains, and always has remained, first class.

Kym Wilhelm review
Kym Wilhelm

Littlehampton, South Australia

12th Feb 2016

I am employed as the Corporate Business Manager by Lienert Australia, a job that I operate primarily from my home office, which I run with my own resources. To do this I am constantly watching for opportunities to optimize efficiency in all areas and the introduction to “INKJET WHOLESALE” has been very satisfying at times. Your Company has always provided me with what I need , with sensational service and value. I benchmark all suppliers on Service, Efficiency & Value. Inkjet Wholesale has in all these features and I am confident it will carry you forward very successfully. Keep up the good work.

Melanie Brockwell review
Melanie Brockwell

Runaway Bay, Queensland

12th Feb 2016

As a business owner I rely on the integrity of others like me to deliver what they promise. Inkjet Wholesale never fails to provide personal, efficient and professional service that sets them apart from their competitors. From the first transaction I knew it was in my best interest to make them my primary supplier. Big "thank you" to Glenn and the team for being a click away whenever I need them.

Robyn Mullen review
Robyn Mullen

Maroochydore, Queensland

12th Feb 2016

I have always had Canon printers and print a lot of photos, emails etc. but found it very expensive using Canon ink cartridges. I tried using refills but this caused problems particularly with the introduction of cartridges with chips. I tried generic inks through eBay but found the supply and/or quality erratic. Then I found Inkjet Wholesale by accident and have never looked back. The service is second to none with delivery usually within 24 hours.Prices are fantastic with regular combo specials and I love the little personal touches with the sweets and occasional pen - makes me feel appreciated. The few problems I have experienced were rectified with no hassles and prompt replacement of faulty product. I have been a customer for years and have recommended Inkjet Wholesale to many of my friends. Definitely big on CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY GOODS and VALUE !!!!!

Angela Gigliotti review
Angela Gigliotti

Cottles Bridge, Victoria

12th Feb 2016

I have been a client of Inkjet Wholesale for a few years. I always order my ink for my printer in-line. The service is exceptional and website is very easy to follow. I always receive an email stating that my order has been dispatched and within a day or two my ink is at my front door. There are always lollies in the package that never fail to put a smile on my face. Best of all is the price of the ink. Being on a disability pension is difficult and there is no way I could print what I want or have my nieces and nephews print their little hearts out if it wasn't for Inkjet Wholesale's prices. I also get emails of current specials which means even more savings. I know Inkjet Wholesale is the only way to go as they are by far the and best service out there.

Free Premium

FREE Premium

Lifetime warranty
Free Delivery

FREE Delivery

For Orders over $49++
Priority Daily

Priority Daily

Dispatch for all orders received by 3:00pm*
Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Australia's

Lowest Prices Guaranteed*
Easy Returns

Easy Returns

No Restocking Fee
Premium Technical

Premium Technical

Support, over 46 years of experience
4.9
Customer Reviews