Customer Reviews for Inkjet Wholesale

Since 2004 Inkjet Wholesale has shipped over 300,000 orders to all over Australia. We constantly strive to give you the best possible prices, the highest quality products, unmatched customer service and super-fast delivery, every day.

Inkjet Wholesale is Australia's number one online discount retailer of printer cartridges. But please don't just take our word for it, check out what our customers are saying about us below.

Select a customer review topic:

Garry Varga review
Garry Varga

Pelican Waters, Queensland

5th Nov 2018

Very impressed with product and inparticular with prompt delivery and off course very good price.

Nathan Roache review
Nathan Roache

Cleveland, Queensland

7th Oct 2018

Excellent product, fast shipping and a great price. Would absolutely recommend.

Graham Stanley review
Graham Stanley

Sandringham, Victoria

9th Sep 2018

Ordered my new cartridges over the phone. Excellent response to my enquiries - all commitments met with no fuss, next day delivery of toner pack; easily installed and now operating well. Great service which I will happily use again next time.

Karen Brown review
Karen Brown

Tuggerah, New South Wales

9th Sep 2018

Always prompt efficient value for money service

Paul Nitschmann review
Paul Nitschmann

Hope Island, South Australia

9th Sep 2018

delivered exactly what I ordered on time

david tindal review
David Tindal

Edithvale, Victoria

9th Sep 2018

I was happy with all aspects of your service

Diane Farquharson review
Diane Farquharson

Wanneroo , Western Australia

8th Sep 2018

Unbelievable the speed of the delivery, and quality product, first time used and definitely will reorder with ink jet. Diane.

Frank Craig review
Frank Craig

Peregian Springs, Queensland

7th Sep 2018

I found the price of the inks very good , more than half retail price , and it was delivered very fast. I ordered on Friday morning and it was delivered Monday morning. Excellent service.

Khalil Khalil review
Khalil Khalil

Padstow, New South Wales

7th Sep 2018

Good Product, pro. administration and goods received in time

Joh Jennings review
Joh Jennings

Lugarno, New South Wales

6th Sep 2018

I ordered the Printer Toner 1 day and it arrived the next day....wow!

Betty Thompson review
Betty Thompson

Miranda, New South Wales

6th Sep 2018

Good service, prompt delivery

James Genziuk review
James Genziuk

Templestowe Lower, Victoria

6th Sep 2018

I am happy with the product however I find my printer takes a lot longer to warm up not just a few seconds but several minutes maybe I should have gone genuine?

Joshua Saunders review
Joshua Saunders

Hurstville, New South Wales

4th Sep 2018

No problems

Richard Hoare review
Richard Hoare

Kambah, ACT

4th Sep 2018

Ordered at 1.40pm. On doorstep at 11.30am next day. All present and correct. Amazing!

Cheryl Wales review
Cheryl Wales

Berala, New South Wales

4th Sep 2018

Fast service once paid for.

Susan Ross review
Susan Ross

Orbost, Victoria

4th Sep 2018

Very prompt delivery and good quality cheap inks. Highly recommended

Peter Agar review
Peter Agar

Shelley, Western Australia

4th Sep 2018

Good ink, prices very good, but most of all, excellent service.

Debbie Briese review
Debbie Briese

Red Hill, ACT

4th Sep 2018

The price was amazing and the delivery came in a couple of days. Excellent value!

Ron Wilson review
Ron Wilson

South Morang, Victoria

3rd Sep 2018

Ink Cartridges always work and delivery is very fast.

Alex Boden review
Alex Boden

The Gap, Queensland

3rd Sep 2018

Great service and product was on our door step in 48 hours.

Russell Moore review
Russell Moore

Carseldine, Queensland

2nd Sep 2018

When submitting my most recent order I had a problem with entering a promo code. I mentioned it in the special instructions section & you immediately replied & gave me the extra discount. This excellent service is the norm for you. What more can I say !

Michael Bentley review
Michael Bentley

Sandgate, Queensland

1st Sep 2018

Great to find a company that delivers great all round service. I was impressed with the variety of options in the combination of ink packs available for my printer which meant that I didn't have to buy a pack containing colours which I didn't require at the time of ordering. With the discounts I was able to save abouit $60.00 to get a complete set of what I needed compared to local retail prices. Comunication was prompt and delivery was fast, as promised. Will be recommending this company to all my friends.

John Marquard review
John Marquard

Greenwich, New South Wales

1st Sep 2018

Quick and as described. Thanks

tj fenech review
Tj Fenech

Miranda, New South Wales

30th Aug 2018

Great Service & Support.

Jenny  Chown review
Jenny Chown

Batemans Bay, New South Wales

30th Aug 2018

Item was as requested and good communicator. Items arrived quickly. Will purchase again for sure. Thankyou.

JOHN  MANDILE review
JOHN MANDILE

Carrara, Queensland

30th Aug 2018

The staff were absolutely terrific we didn’t know how to load the cartridge they soon straightened us out

Phil Jauncey review
Phil Jauncey

Ferny Hills, Queensland

30th Aug 2018

timely and efficient

DENISE MILLWARD review
DENISE MILLWARD

Kandos, New South Wales

29th Aug 2018

Quick efficient and easy way to get my cartridges. Here in two days. Very good

GAYE STEPHENS review
GAYE STEPHENS

Beachmere, Queensland

29th Aug 2018

Great price and fast delivery.. Thank you

Jacqueline Sherriff review
Jacqueline Sherriff

West Mackay, Queensland

29th Aug 2018

Good printer and I would love it more if I could set it to air print from my iPad

John Coulson review
John Coulson

Murrumbeena, Victoria

29th Aug 2018

I have come to rely upon Inkjetwholesale when I need a replacement inkjet cartridge or two. The replacement cartridges are at my doorstep within 24 - 36 hours - many thanks.

John Murray review
John Murray

Shalvey, New South Wales

29th Aug 2018

Delivery time unreal! order early PM delivery mid-day next. Price very competitive. Being using this company for yrs.

Frank Sowden review
Frank Sowden

St Ives, New South Wales

29th Aug 2018

Inkjetwholesale delivery service always exceeds expectation.

Michelle Smithers review
Michelle Smithers

Tamborine, Queensland

29th Aug 2018

Fantastic service and super fast delivery

Graeme Frank review
Graeme Frank

Ringwood North, Victoria

28th Aug 2018

Very happy with service which I consider quite efficient, which is not that common these days.

Judy Dawson review
Judy Dawson

Beerwah, Queensland

27th Aug 2018

After setting up an account and getting to know the site, hopefully the next time I order will be a breeze. I am pleased at the price compared to others and delivery was fast.

Kirrie Henry review
Kirrie Henry

South Maclean, Queensland

26th Aug 2018

Inkjet wholesalers always provide a quality product. They are fast and reliable. Highly recommend this company.

Alex Duan review
Alex Duan

University Of Melbourne, Victoria

26th Aug 2018

very fast shipping and happy with the product so far

Peter Truscott review
Peter Truscott

Cooranbong, New South Wales

26th Aug 2018

I have used cartridges from Inkjet Wholesale for over 6 years now for several Canon and Epson printers.Service is always very fast and reliable, prices are competitive,and cartridge quality is excellent. On only one occasion have I received a faulty cartridge, and this was replaced immediately as soon as I notified the company. A reputable company with a good product.

Vincent Dunne review
Vincent Dunne

Frenchs Forest East, New South Wales

24th Aug 2018

My inks arrived within 48 hrs of my order. This company is very professional and the cartridges are a quarter of what you pay for originals at Harvey Norman etc

Wayne Viset review
Wayne Viset

Hamlyn Terrace, New South Wales

22nd Aug 2018

Excellent pricing, service and speedy delivery. Never had an issue.

Rose Roth review
Rose Roth

Gayndah, Queensland

22nd Aug 2018

Great service as always, prompt delivery, generally all good business to deal with.

Barry Degenhardt review
Barry Degenhardt

Point Arkwright, Queensland

22nd Aug 2018

Your service and pricing is very good. I have used the inks in several different printers. I believe they are value for money, although the inks do run out sooner. Delivery is spectacular and for a home user means that I don't have to have spare inks at home.

Teena Petterwood  review
Teena Petterwood

Bridport, Tasmania

21st Aug 2018

Very happy with product and fast delivery thank you

Lionel Shaw review
Lionel Shaw

Esk, Queensland

21st Aug 2018

very happy with the quick delivery

Patricia KING review
Patricia KING

Helensvale , Queensland

20th Aug 2018

I am on my fourth Canon Printer, an MP 250, and have always purchased my ink cartridges from Inkjet wholesale. Never a problem with inks, easy ordering process, swift delivery - fantastic service- plus pleasant staff if a phone query made. I have assumed re stars that 1=worst and 5 = best ( usual online survey process). I have recommended many friends to Inkjet Wholesale and all are as impressed as me with the service. Well done!!! Trish

Karolinka Gruba review
Karolinka Gruba

Melbourne, Victoria

19th Aug 2018

The cartridges arrived within 2 days of order and the quality is pretty good for the price. The colours are not quite true to genuine product but not a problem for our purposes. Thanks. We will be ordering from you again.

Virginia Thornburg review
Virginia Thornburg

Redhead, New South Wales

19th Aug 2018

The service is simply fantastic. I received my order the next day which stunned me. Well done!

Martin Enright review
Martin Enright

Spotswood, Victoria

18th Aug 2018

Ordering was easy and delivery was quick!

gary whoston review
Gary Whoston

Morley, Western Australia

17th Aug 2018

Usual Great Service Missing the Lollies though :-)

Bill Martin review
Bill Martin

Tyabb, Victoria

17th Aug 2018

Fast efficient service thanks

John Rafter review
John Rafter

Keilor, Victoria

17th Aug 2018

When I recently needed to change an ink cartridge, I went to an order I had received 3 months prior and had had no need to open, only to find out that I had received the wrong Cartridges, When I pointed this our to Inkjet Wholesale, I had a full set of cartridges delivered to my house the very next day, and even when I offered to send back the incorrect cartridges they did not need them sent back, This is what I call great Customer Service,, John Rafter Victoria

JOHN King review
JOHN King

Karuah, New South Wales

16th Aug 2018

I would give inkjetwholesale six stars for all aspects of service given in the past and in my latest purchase. In short friendly helpful staff, best price available and delivery time I didn't think was possible you made possible Thanks for the faultless service, john k, Karuah

Mark Tweedie review
Mark Tweedie

Mount Lawley, Western Australia

16th Aug 2018

Very happy, fast delivery

Rodney Reading review
Rodney Reading

Wallaloo, Victoria

15th Aug 2018

Excellent service, price and delivery time

Regina Unis review
Regina Unis

Revesby, New South Wales

15th Aug 2018

I would highly recommend inkjetwholesale to anyone who needs to purchase printer toners and office supplies. Their customer service is second to none and the products are great quality at very reasonable prices. A huge thank you to Michelle for her patience, professionalism and commendable customer service!

Ashley Thomas review
Ashley Thomas

Castle Hill, New South Wales

15th Aug 2018

Easy to find what I was looking for, great prices, shipped quickly, no problems. Thank you

Jeffery Sharrad review
Jeffery Sharrad

Gowrie, ACT

15th Aug 2018

I was impressed by your quick service. I ordered the products late on Tuesday and they were here in the ACT Thursday morning.

Stephen Coxen review
Stephen Coxen

Scarborough, Queensland

14th Aug 2018

Excellent service definitely will use again

DENISE SQUIRE review
DENISE SQUIRE

Stawell, Victoria

13th Aug 2018

Site easy to use and ink arrives very fast and no mistakes

Marion Murri review
Marion Murri

Thredbo Village, New South Wales

13th Aug 2018

Interesting: I orders 2 cartridges. I live in a rural area so quick delivery is not usual. The cheaper generic cartridge arrived within 48 hours of ordering whilst the dearer brand name one took 5 days! I will certainly order the generic ones in future.

Ross Wilkinson review
Ross Wilkinson

Seaton, South Australia

12th Aug 2018

I have been using these for 7years with good results

Karoline Puder review
Karoline Puder

Miranda, New South Wales

12th Aug 2018

excellent service, fast delivery,price is good.

Peter F Hill review
Peter F Hill

Alexandra, Victoria

12th Aug 2018

Guys, your service is outstanding - 5*. I rated you 4* because ever since I went to generic 73N's I've had intermittent cartridge recognition problems with my Epson CX9300F. The price difference makes me put up with the inconvenience however :)

ELTON YEUNG review
ELTON YEUNG

Parkwood, Western Australia

12th Aug 2018

the whole purchase process is efficient.

frank crotty review
Frank Crotty

Eden Hill, Western Australia

11th Aug 2018

Brought more generic inks to fit my Epsom machine Inks as good as if not on a par with the genuine brand Will return in future

Catharina Rhyder review
Catharina Rhyder

Shepparton, Victoria

10th Aug 2018

I ordered two cartridges on Friday and I had them delivered on Monday morning which was incredibly fast and to top it off when I opened my order there were some complimentary lollies .what a lovely touch..Thank You.......Great Customer Service! So impressed.

John Newton review
John Newton

Portarlington, Victoria

9th Aug 2018

Great value deal,fantastic service ,fast delivery. Everything in regards to all my dealings with your company ,I have had the same fantastic customer service.

Stephen Lowe review
Stephen Lowe

Maleny, Queensland

9th Aug 2018

Once again your efficiency is top notch. I haven't been doing a lot of printing so I thought I'd better put new inks in as the old ones seem a little pale,also ordered some for a neighbour. Thank you for your service Stephen

Jon Hall review
Jon Hall

Benowa, Queensland

9th Aug 2018

Excellent service and when I did have problem it was solved easily

Keith GIBBS review
Keith GIBBS

Taree, New South Wales

9th Aug 2018

ordered late 7th arrived 9th Aug.Great service from Sydney to Taree..

Terry King review
Terry King

Warnbro, Western Australia

9th Aug 2018

The fastest delivery I have ever had when I purchased something on line.

BRIAN PAIN review
BRIAN PAIN

Kimba, South Australia

8th Aug 2018

Excellent as always. Order received in 3 days after order placed. Thanks.

Claire Steffensen review
Claire Steffensen

Indooroopilly, Queensland

7th Aug 2018

Very prompt delivery and great savings

Helen Norman review
Helen Norman

Centennial Park, Western Australia

7th Aug 2018

Very easy to order and very quick to arrive. Very happy with the service!!

Robyn Haggett review
Robyn Haggett

North Narrabeen, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

I was very happy with your next day delivery service. Your company has some hard workers behind the scenes, thanks.

Janice Blum review
Janice Blum

Leichhardt, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

The service with these guys is amazing and the inks are so much cheaper than in the shops - and they're good

Peter Ham review
Peter Ham

North Lakes, Queensland

6th Aug 2018

My EPSOM (generic) ink cartridges did not work in my EPSOM printer originally as they were not EPSOM cartridges. They did eventually work and work very well.

John Rees review
John Rees

Berkeley Vale, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

Good service

John Davies review
John Davies

Peregian Springs, Queensland

6th Aug 2018

Internet placed orders arrived ahead of schedule

Andrew Balfe review
Andrew Balfe

Deepdene, Victoria

6th Aug 2018

Cheap and arrives quickly

Judy Andrews review
Judy Andrews

Cootamundra, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

I have always been happy with this company, as their service is excellent. With my last order, I had to ring a few times, & each time Michelle was most helpful Thanks

Kim Raymond review
Kim Raymond

Coffs Harbour, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

The service provided by Inkjet Wholesale is first class. I can order before 3.00pm EST & have the product delivered to my doorstep next day. The quality of the non OEM ink supplied is very good.

Baldev Bedi review
Baldev Bedi

Bruce, ACT

5th Aug 2018

I checked with 3 of your competitors and they all indicated all types of problems I might encounter should I order with you. Well, the delivery came (next day) as promised and there does not appear to be any issue with the toners - so you now have a life long customer!!

Kate Smith review
Kate Smith

Sydney, New South Wales

4th Aug 2018

Great prices, products are always good, and the service is top notch. I get all my printer supplies from Inkjet Wholesale.

Michael Tan review
Michael Tan

City Beach, Western Australia

2nd Aug 2018

Good fast no fuss service - very happy!

Sandra Burns review
Sandra Burns

Alfredton, Victoria

2nd Aug 2018

Prompt and efficient attention most apreciated

Raymond Jones review
Raymond Jones

Alice Springs, Northern Territory

2nd Aug 2018

Just a couple of days and my full order has arrived (no lollies this time) and I'm back to printing. Thanks.

Rick Desmier review
Rick Desmier

Banksia Beach, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Rapid service

Stan Paczkowski review
Stan Paczkowski

Deception Bay, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Ordered one day and goods were delivered the next. Only problem is the emails take a very long time to open, nothing else does, so must be inkjet

Heather Ehrlich review
Heather Ehrlich

Crows Nest, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Received my ink within days of ordering. Very good service.

Maria Purnell review
Maria Purnell

Chapman, ACT

1st Aug 2018

The generic inkjet cartridges are great substitutes for the brand product for my Canon printer. The printer acknowledges them as its own brand. I ordered late one night and the cartridges arrived on the second day. Great service!

M Westall review
M Westall

Modbury North Dc, South Australia

1st Aug 2018

Great service - purchase was easy, email to advise on way and delivery tracking really help. Received ink well before expected - and that's a good thing, Thank you.

Frank Murray review
Frank Murray

Garran, ACT

31st Jul 2018

Ordered on Tuesday, delivered on Thursday. 100”% efficient service.

David Ewington review
David Ewington

Murrumba Downs, Queensland

31st Jul 2018

The service and choice of inks provided is second to none. The opportunity to bulk buy and then receive a prompt and efficient delivery - free if purchase is above a defined limit - has been the experience whenever a purchase is made.

Tony Moore review
Tony Moore

Sylvania Waters, New South Wales

30th Jul 2018

Good product, good service, good delivery. All I want.

Kerry Gillespie review
Kerry Gillespie

Townsville City, Queensland

30th Jul 2018

Very quick turn around

David Mondru Sihotang review
David Mondru Sihotang

Reid, ACT

29th Jul 2018

Fast delivery. Great service

Matthew James review
Matthew James

Mortdale, New South Wales

29th Jul 2018

had the delivery in one day from order-great

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

29th Jul 2018

Excellent fast service, as usual. First time trying the generic toner, so can't review the product yet, but price is excellent.

Free Premium

FREE Premium

Lifetime warranty
Free Express

FREE Express

Delivery Over $49.00 ++*
Priority Daily

Priority Daily

Dispatch for all orders received by 3:00pm
Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Australia's

Lowest Prices Guaranteed*
Easy Returns

Easy Returns

No hassles
Premium Technical

Premium Technical

Support, over 46 years of experience
4.9
Customer Reviews