Customer Reviews for Inkjet Wholesale

Since 2004 Inkjet Wholesale has shipped over 300,000 orders to all over Australia. We constantly strive to give you the best possible prices, the highest quality products, unmatched customer service and super-fast delivery, every day.

Inkjet Wholesale is Australia's number one online discount retailer of printer cartridges. But please don't just take our word for it, check out what our customers are saying about us below.

Select a customer review topic:

Leanne Weckert review
Leanne Weckert

Oaklands Park, South Australia

23rd Jun 2018

I can't believe how fast my ink cartridges arrived. I'm very impressed with the service.

Ann Stevens review
Ann Stevens

Tura Beach, New South Wales

22nd Jun 2018

Great Service

Jeff Wiggins review
Jeff Wiggins

Tuerong, Victoria

22nd Jun 2018

The item arrived earlier than expected, nicely wrapped up and some surprise goodies as well. Great service and I will definitely deal with inkjetwholesale in the future. Thanks Guys!!

Brian Ludlow review
Brian Ludlow

Toodyay, Western Australia

21st Jun 2018

I’m delighted both with our manufacturers labelled and the set of remanufactured toners we purchased. Delivery was very rapid and fuss free. Definitely recommend

Robert Layton review
Robert Layton

White Hills, Victoria

21st Jun 2018

Excellant service - good products

John Banks review
John Banks

Kaleen, ACT

21st Jun 2018

Great products and fast reliable service

Nev Edwards review
Nev Edwards

Maroochydore, Queensland

19th Jun 2018

The fastest service of any business on the net!

Terrie Morris review
Terrie Morris

Bayswater, Western Australia

19th Jun 2018

I have bought ink from Inkjet wholesale for many years and it has always been delivered the following day. Very helpful staff with any enquiries as well.

Sheila Beaven review
Sheila Beaven

Wallangarra, Queensland

18th Jun 2018

Received them so quickly. Happy with purchase and cheaper than anywhere else I have found.

john alcock review
John Alcock

West Wallsend, New South Wales

18th Jun 2018

GOOD VALUE

cheryl norton review
Cheryl Norton

Banora Point, New South Wales

18th Jun 2018

I purchased a combo pack and am very happy with the products. The service from this company is very good. I have bought from them for a few years now and will continue to do so.

Cheryl Dethick review
Cheryl Dethick

Sassafras, Victoria

18th Jun 2018

Very prompt much appreciated

David Percival review
David Percival

North Balwyn, Victoria

18th Jun 2018

When I order from Inkjet Wholesale, the goods are often delivered the next day. If not the tracking code enables me to find out when they will be delivered.

Josephine Zaslawski review
Josephine Zaslawski

West Pennant Hills, New South Wales

17th Jun 2018

Inks sent to me do not work on my Epson XP520 printer. I am 82 years old and struggling on an aged pension. I run a monthly group for vision impaired persons and do agenda, newsletter , arrange speakers and arrange bus trips. This problem with the inks has set me back badlly. I intend to phone you after the weekend. Josephine Z.

John Hatton review
John Hatton

St Georges Basin, New South Wales

17th Jun 2018

Great

Rod Commons review
Rod Commons

Bretti, New South Wales

17th Jun 2018

Excellent products

Sara Pitts review
Sara Pitts

Mill Park, Victoria

16th Jun 2018

I’ve used inkjetwholesale for a few years now and it’s been great service, products, and fast shipping each time!

Robert Layton review
Robert Layton

White Hills, Victoria

16th Jun 2018

Rob

Ellen West review
Ellen West

Canning Vale, Western Australia

16th Jun 2018

Thank you Michelle for your excellent service by getting a courier to pick up my printer when I had a problem with a jammed cartridge & promptly returning it within the hour. My sister told me about your cartridges I will now tell my friends. Many thanks Ellen

Michelle Silberman review
Michelle Silberman

Long Jetty, New South Wales

15th Jun 2018

Super quick delivery

Anne McIntyre review
Anne McIntyre

Blackwall, New South Wales

15th Jun 2018

I was most pleased that the items ordered arrived so fast. Look forward to purchasing more cartridges from you when the need arises. Anne

Mark Smith review
Mark Smith

Chisholm, New South Wales

15th Jun 2018

good

Blanche Murray review
Blanche Murray

Banyo, Queensland

15th Jun 2018

Also one of my ink cartridge’s didn’t work & this was replaced !!

ALFRED SADIKOV review
ALFRED SADIKOV

Upper Coomera, Queensland

14th Jun 2018

My shopping experience with inkjet wholesale has been very good. Their website is up to date and they know their stock. Prices are very competitive, and delivery is super quick. Thank you.

ruth asquith review
Ruth Asquith

Anna Bay, New South Wales

14th Jun 2018

only 3 days and arrived so good would deal again with same firm

Paul Doueihi review
Paul Doueihi

Campsie, New South Wales

13th Jun 2018

delivery on time and good products

Bob Allan review
Bob Allan

Mount Mee, Queensland

13th Jun 2018

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCTS AND ON TIME DELIVERY.

Edward Hystek review
Edward Hystek

Blacktown, New South Wales

13th Jun 2018

Outstanding-customer-service. Ordered-one-day-and-received-the-delivery-the-very-next-day.....FANTASTIC

Elvita Pusparini review
Elvita Pusparini

Williamstown North, Victoria

13th Jun 2018

Ordering process was easy and products arrived faster than anticipated.

Gini Gale review
Gini Gale

Naracoorte, South Australia

13th Jun 2018

I have been with inkjet wholesale so long I have forgotten how long but I recommend to everyone. They say are there inks fair dinkum and I said I get generic but you can buy whatever brand your printer takes? Photo paper I love and they do fantastic deals. I love also the bulk pack deals in printer ink. You are first-class congratulations inkjet wholesale For being number 1.

stan o'dwyer review
Stan O'dwyer

Eight Mile Plains, Queensland

12th Jun 2018

everything was as expected thank you.

Sarah Lane review
Sarah Lane

Chadstone, Victoria

12th Jun 2018

Great range of products. Quick Delivery. Thank you

Marilyn Murray review
Marilyn Murray

Cheltenham, Victoria

11th Jun 2018

I have been dealing with this company for many years. They give fantastic service and send goods immediately. This is important as I usually need them immediately. Always so friendly & helpful too.

Joemel Einfalt review
Joemel Einfalt

Canning Vale, Western Australia

11th Jun 2018

Great company to deal with. Amazing value, fast shipping & they always send free gifts with all of my purchases Highly recommended, I won't buy ink cartridges from anywhere else

Geoff Burke review
Geoff Burke

Currumbin Waters, Queensland

10th Jun 2018

THE PRODUCT ARRIVED QUICKER THAN I EXPECTED, AND IT WORKS GREAT. THANKS

John Latimer review
John Latimer

Hammondville, New South Wales

10th Jun 2018

Excellent service. Order was here in 2 days. Nothing to complain about.

Lyn Lofgren review
Lyn Lofgren

Bellbird Park, Queensland

9th Jun 2018

Thank you. I have been using the generic inks for several years now and have had no problems with it. After purchasing ink on line I receive the delivery within one or two days as quoted. Always prompt and well packaged. Efficient service no doubt with a smile. Cheers

Jeremy Wisdom review
Jeremy Wisdom

Nedlands, Western Australia

9th Jun 2018

Efficient

Linda McFadyen review
Linda McFadyen

Kingaroy, Queensland

8th Jun 2018

Almost overnight delivery very prompt I have been using inkjet wholesale for a long time

Sandra Stegwell review
Sandra Stegwell

Sanctuary Point, New South Wales

8th Jun 2018

I ordered my inks on Thursday afternoon and they were delivered at 11am Friday morning. Very impressed with the service.

Graham Oliver review
Graham Oliver

Mount Martha, Victoria

8th Jun 2018

Haven't as yet used the ink, purchased as a reserve.

Conn Williamson review
Conn Williamson

Yamba, New South Wales

8th Jun 2018

A great place to buy good non genuine cartridges that work fine and good price. Quick no hassle delivery.

Scott Leisemann review
Scott Leisemann

Spring Hill, Queensland

8th Jun 2018

Very fast delivery. Very impressed. Very happy.

Lawrence Chan review
Lawrence Chan

Sydney, New South Wales

8th Jun 2018

Received the toner in 3 days

Amanda Devlin review
Amanda Devlin

Palm Beach, Queensland

7th Jun 2018

love that I order my ink cartridges and they arrive the next day. and so much cheaper

Michael Whiting review
Michael Whiting

Idalia, Queensland

7th Jun 2018

You are always so quick with supplying my order and your prices are the best in the country

Margaret Large review
Margaret Large

Banora Point, New South Wales

6th Jun 2018

I have found the quality of their products, good prices plus fast delivery makes them my number one - thanks Inkjet

John COTT review
John COTT

Box Hill South, Victoria

6th Jun 2018

Always had great & quick service and cartridges work fine. Have a fair stockpile for my home office now but will certainly buy again.

Lorraine Murray review
Lorraine Murray

Sylvania, New South Wales

6th Jun 2018

Ordered on line in afternoon - cartridges arrived before noon the next day. Super fast and efficient service.

Paul Nicholls review
Paul Nicholls

Marshall, Victoria

6th Jun 2018

I have inkjetwholesale over many years. I consider response, delivery and follow-up service cannot be bettered. Next day delivery is an excellent service and availability and item costs cannot be bettered

Debbie Neville review
Debbie Neville

Aberfoyle Park, South Australia

6th Jun 2018

Delivery was quick and the product was of a high quality, would recommend and will use again.

Sally Mitchell review
Sally Mitchell

Banksia Grove, Western Australia

6th Jun 2018

Couldn't fault the customer service for this company for a first time user. From the ease of navigating the website, the chat line and then the personal advice over the phone, I felt really confident that my order would be efficiently and correctly handled. Speed of delivery too - order arrived next day!

Trevor Bolton review
Trevor Bolton

Gloucester, New South Wales

6th Jun 2018

Very happy with the delivery of toner and ribbons, very fast and seamless service.

Danielle Tolputt review
Danielle Tolputt

Blacktown, New South Wales

5th Jun 2018

Smooth ordering process, Quick delivery, Printer works what more can I say :-)

Andrew Reid review
Andrew Reid

Seacliff Park, South Australia

5th Jun 2018

I am amazes that on ordering the very next morning the order arrives, that is from Western Aust. to South Aust.. Plus when you have a problem or an enquiry and you phone you are attended to by a very polite young Lady and not by someone overseas., I have been a customer for a few years now and intend to be one for man y more.. Congratulations. Andrew Reid

Anne Ede review
Anne Ede

Kincumber, New South Wales

5th Jun 2018

Good value, very quick delivery, will use again

Glen Coombe review
Glen Coombe

Raceview, Queensland

4th Jun 2018

Wonderful!!, Always Efficient, and Extremely Fast with Delivery. Inkjet Wholesale have My Attention for Life.

Barry Coates review
Barry Coates

Hackham West, South Australia

4th Jun 2018

Excellent Service, Excellent Products. Fantastic Quality. Fast Shipping. A1+++

Alex Hicks review
Alex Hicks

Woodvale, Western Australia

4th Jun 2018

good quality, low price, super fast shipping

Bettina Soderbaum review
Bettina Soderbaum

Yarralumla, ACT

4th Jun 2018

As well as for their usual speedy and efficient delivery, I want to thank Inkjet Wholesale for being very responsive to a faulty product. For the first time after many many orders, I encountered a faulty ink cartridge. This was only discovered some months after receiving the order. When I let Inkjet know they were fantastic and immediately and without fuss sent me a replacement cartridge. That's great service!

Kym BYWATER review
Kym BYWATER

Parklands, Tasmania

4th Jun 2018

Excellent service..

Chris Stephens review
Chris Stephens

Mudgee, New South Wales

2nd Jun 2018

easy to find inks, very quick delivery

Geoff Frost review
Geoff Frost

Lanena, Tasmania

2nd Jun 2018

My correct order of 3x oem inkjet cartridges arrived on my doorstep in semi-rural Tasmania about 20 hours after ordering on a Sunday from Melbourne, at 30% below office works local price, and saving me a 50 km drive. It's fair to say I was bloody impressed!!

Stuart Byrnes review
Stuart Byrnes

Gorokan, New South Wales

1st Jun 2018

The generic inks I buy are as good as the brand-named. I've been using them for years and have no problems. The stand-out thing is the service: the dispatch and delivery are second-to-none - overnight from Perth to NSW Central Coast. And the staff are nice, too.

Valerie Parker review
Valerie Parker

Stanwell Tops, New South Wales

1st Jun 2018

Fast prompt delivery of my order

Lyn Nuttall review
Lyn Nuttall

Kenmore Hills, Queensland

1st Jun 2018

No reason to buy cartridges anywhere else. These people run a first class outfit. Speedy delivery and best prices.

Kristina Stuart review
Kristina Stuart

Narrabri , New South Wales

30th May 2018

Great quick service

Therese Pagett review
Therese Pagett

Mittagong, New South Wales

30th May 2018

Best quality ink for the fraction of the cost.

aldo rotolo review
Aldo Rotolo

Greenwith, South Australia

30th May 2018

Excellent service as always very happy

Ray Whitworth review
Ray Whitworth

Portland West, Victoria

30th May 2018

Well done order received promptly

Ryan Hillier review
Ryan Hillier

Penrith, New South Wales

29th May 2018

Wasn't expecting much considering the ink was half the price of the genuine stuff, but was happy to find it prints perfectly! A+

gary whoston review
Gary Whoston

Morley, Western Australia

29th May 2018

Always able to rely on this company keep up the great work.

con kakaras review
Con Kakaras

Ashwood, Victoria

29th May 2018

Great product

Jeffrey Steffens review
Jeffrey Steffens

Gatton, Queensland

28th May 2018

Best price around and quick service

Dragan Pilipovic review
Dragan Pilipovic

Greenvale, Victoria

28th May 2018

Exelent service!all the best.

SHARON AKEROYD review
SHARON AKEROYD

Woodville North, South Australia

28th May 2018

Very happy and pleased for your quality of goods and speedy delivery. Will definitely be buying again

Kerryn Siver review
Kerryn Siver

Sunshine Beach, Queensland

28th May 2018

fast service.

Keith Jacobs review
Keith Jacobs

Eden Hills, South Australia

27th May 2018

The efficiency of service and promptness of delivery are comendable.

Elaine McDonald review
Elaine McDonald

Eaton, Western Australia

26th May 2018

Have always ordered through Inkjet and am truly satisfied with their prompt service.

Henk Hovingh review
Henk Hovingh

Esperance, Western Australia

24th May 2018

Had faulty Black HP cartridge. Had replacement sent in under 6 days. Well done. Awesome to deal with.

Sian Ponman review
Sian Ponman

Bilambil Heights, New South Wales

23rd May 2018

Order arrived on my doorstep in less than 24 hours! Super impressed

Shirley Mullens review
Shirley Mullens

Kearneys Spring, Queensland

23rd May 2018

Thanks for delivering my goods so quickly. All looks good so far.

Peter   Robins review
Peter Robins

Hillarys, Western Australia

23rd May 2018

Good product. Prompt service. Have recommended product to friends.

Bill Fikkers review
Bill Fikkers

Tarrawanna, New South Wales

23rd May 2018

I am satisfied with the quality and speed of delivery of your inks Unfortunately I never order a quantity worth $ 100 in one hit, as I am only a private user.

Terri Coates review
Terri Coates

Esperance, Western Australia

23rd May 2018

Having fading on photos using Generic brand, so changing to Genuine. Rang for info and talked to Michelle who suggested I do a test photo and date and see if it happens again also missing grey from "pack" so made a link in my account so I will also order the extra grey ink needed. Extremely helpful, and order arrived next day to the country.

Mihalia Giallouris review
Mihalia Giallouris

Nhulunbuy, Northern Territory

23rd May 2018

Great Service!!

Betty Yorke review
Betty Yorke

Tamborine, Queensland

22nd May 2018

great service, prices and quality

Gary Johnson review
Gary Johnson

Kalgoorlie, Western Australia

22nd May 2018

never ever have i had anything delivered so quick thank u giys and girls ******************************************************************************************

Shirley Leach review
Shirley Leach

Brendale, Queensland

22nd May 2018

I'm impressed that we can order one day and we receive our order the next morning.

Shelley Hunt review
Shelley Hunt

Binya, New South Wales

22nd May 2018

Easy to use website. Package was delivered within 2days in rural NSW. Will definitely be using inkjet wholesale in the future.

Roger Day review
Roger Day

Claremont North, Western Australia

21st May 2018

A reliable, efficient and competitive printer ink source.

Geoff Inder review
Geoff Inder

Samford Village, Queensland

21st May 2018

Inkjet Wholesale have been very helpfull and competitive with their pricing. All in all I have found them very good to do business with. Geoff

Andrea Lepherd review
Andrea Lepherd

Cedar Creek, Queensland

21st May 2018

The process was very fast & delivered quickly, all on line, no hassle. :)

Anthony Farrugia review
Anthony Farrugia

Shell Cove, New South Wales

21st May 2018

Thanks again, for a speedy delivery. Great customer service. Genuine product at great prices.

Gayle Lemmon review
Gayle Lemmon

Kewarra Beach, Queensland

21st May 2018

Great prices and quick services, l always get my printer ink from the company. Have found it more eficient than having to go out to the shops as they always deliver it the next day.

David Stojcic review
David Stojcic

Cameron Park, New South Wales

19th May 2018

I’ve ordered my ink cartridges on Sunday evening and got them on Tuesday morning. That’s quick!

Leonie Phelps review
Leonie Phelps

Cummins, South Australia

19th May 2018

Very pleased with service. Website easy to use & delivery very prompt. Thank you and will use your business in the future.

Lyle Vane-Tempest review
Lyle Vane-Tempest

Vincentia, New South Wales

19th May 2018

Excellent service

Glenn Raymond review
Glenn Raymond

Dandenong North, Victoria

18th May 2018

Their service is excellent, always with prompt delivery

Alan Sutherland review
Alan Sutherland

Mount Eliza, Victoria

18th May 2018

A very good service.

Free Premium

Free Premium

Lifetime warranty
Free Express

Free Express

Delivery Over $49.00
Priority Daily

Priority Daily

Dispatch for all orders received by 3:00pm
Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Australia's

Lowest Prices Guaranteed*
Easy Returns

Easy Returns

No hassles
Premium Technical

Premium Technical

Support, over 46 years of experience
4.9
Customer Reviews