Customer Reviews for Inkjet Wholesale

Since 2004 Inkjet Wholesale has shipped over 300,000 orders to all over Australia. We constantly strive to give you the best possible prices, the highest quality products, unmatched customer service and super-fast delivery, every day.

Inkjet Wholesale is Australia's number one online discount retailer of printer cartridges. But please don't just take our word for it, check out what our customers are saying about us below.

Select a customer review topic:

Virginia Thornburg review
Virginia Thornburg

Redhead, New South Wales

19th Aug 2018

The service is simply fantastic. I received my order the next day which stunned me. Well done!

Martin Enright review
Martin Enright

Spotswood, Victoria

18th Aug 2018

Ordering was easy and delivery was quick!

gary whoston review
Gary Whoston

Morley, Western Australia

17th Aug 2018

Usual Great Service Missing the Lollies though :-)

Bill Martin review
Bill Martin

Tyabb, Victoria

17th Aug 2018

Fast efficient service thanks

John Rafter review
John Rafter

Keilor, Victoria

17th Aug 2018

When I recently needed to change an ink cartridge, I went to an order I had received 3 months prior and had had no need to open, only to find out that I had received the wrong Cartridges, When I pointed this our to Inkjet Wholesale, I had a full set of cartridges delivered to my house the very next day, and even when I offered to send back the incorrect cartridges they did not need them sent back, This is what I call great Customer Service,, John Rafter Victoria

JOHN King review
JOHN King

Karuah, New South Wales

16th Aug 2018

I would give inkjetwholesale six stars for all aspects of service given in the past and in my latest purchase. In short friendly helpful staff, best price available and delivery time I didn't think was possible you made possible Thanks for the faultless service, john k, Karuah

Mark Tweedie review
Mark Tweedie

Mount Lawley, Western Australia

16th Aug 2018

Very happy, fast delivery

Rodney Reading review
Rodney Reading

Wallaloo, Victoria

15th Aug 2018

Excellent service, price and delivery time

Regina Unis review
Regina Unis

Revesby, New South Wales

15th Aug 2018

I would highly recommend inkjetwholesale to anyone who needs to purchase printer toners and office supplies. Their customer service is second to none and the products are great quality at very reasonable prices. A huge thank you to Michelle for her patience, professionalism and commendable customer service!

Ashley Thomas review
Ashley Thomas

Castle Hill, New South Wales

15th Aug 2018

Easy to find what I was looking for, great prices, shipped quickly, no problems. Thank you

Jeffery Sharrad review
Jeffery Sharrad

Gowrie, ACT

15th Aug 2018

I was impressed by your quick service. I ordered the products late on Tuesday and they were here in the ACT Thursday morning.

Stephen Coxen review
Stephen Coxen

Scarborough, Queensland

14th Aug 2018

Excellent service definitely will use again

DENISE SQUIRE review
DENISE SQUIRE

Stawell, Victoria

13th Aug 2018

Site easy to use and ink arrives very fast and no mistakes

Marion Murri review
Marion Murri

Thredbo Village, New South Wales

13th Aug 2018

Interesting: I orders 2 cartridges. I live in a rural area so quick delivery is not usual. The cheaper generic cartridge arrived within 48 hours of ordering whilst the dearer brand name one took 5 days! I will certainly order the generic ones in future.

Ross Wilkinson review
Ross Wilkinson

Seaton, South Australia

12th Aug 2018

I have been using these for 7years with good results

Karoline Puder review
Karoline Puder

Miranda, New South Wales

12th Aug 2018

excellent service, fast delivery,price is good.

Peter F Hill review
Peter F Hill

Alexandra, Victoria

12th Aug 2018

Guys, your service is outstanding - 5*. I rated you 4* because ever since I went to generic 73N's I've had intermittent cartridge recognition problems with my Epson CX9300F. The price difference makes me put up with the inconvenience however :)

ELTON YEUNG review
ELTON YEUNG

Parkwood, Western Australia

12th Aug 2018

the whole purchase process is efficient.

frank crotty review
Frank Crotty

Eden Hill, Western Australia

11th Aug 2018

Brought more generic inks to fit my Epsom machine Inks as good as if not on a par with the genuine brand Will return in future

Catharina Rhyder review
Catharina Rhyder

Shepparton, Victoria

10th Aug 2018

I ordered two cartridges on Friday and I had them delivered on Monday morning which was incredibly fast and to top it off when I opened my order there were some complimentary lollies .what a lovely touch..Thank You.......Great Customer Service! So impressed.

John Newton review
John Newton

Portarlington, Victoria

9th Aug 2018

Great value deal,fantastic service ,fast delivery. Everything in regards to all my dealings with your company ,I have had the same fantastic customer service.

Stephen Lowe review
Stephen Lowe

Maleny, Queensland

9th Aug 2018

Once again your efficiency is top notch. I haven't been doing a lot of printing so I thought I'd better put new inks in as the old ones seem a little pale,also ordered some for a neighbour. Thank you for your service Stephen

Jon Hall review
Jon Hall

Benowa, Queensland

9th Aug 2018

Excellent service and when I did have problem it was solved easily

Keith GIBBS review
Keith GIBBS

Taree, New South Wales

9th Aug 2018

ordered late 7th arrived 9th Aug.Great service from Sydney to Taree..

Terry King review
Terry King

Warnbro, Western Australia

9th Aug 2018

The fastest delivery I have ever had when I purchased something on line.

BRIAN PAIN review
BRIAN PAIN

Kimba, South Australia

8th Aug 2018

Excellent as always. Order received in 3 days after order placed. Thanks.

Claire Steffensen review
Claire Steffensen

Indooroopilly, Queensland

7th Aug 2018

Very prompt delivery and great savings

Helen Norman review
Helen Norman

Centennial Park, Western Australia

7th Aug 2018

Very easy to order and very quick to arrive. Very happy with the service!!

Robyn Haggett review
Robyn Haggett

North Narrabeen, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

I was very happy with your next day delivery service. Your company has some hard workers behind the scenes, thanks.

Janice Blum review
Janice Blum

Leichhardt, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

The service with these guys is amazing and the inks are so much cheaper than in the shops - and they're good

Peter Ham review
Peter Ham

North Lakes, Queensland

6th Aug 2018

My EPSOM (generic) ink cartridges did not work in my EPSOM printer originally as they were not EPSOM cartridges. They did eventually work and work very well.

John Rees review
John Rees

Berkeley Vale, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

Good service

John Davies review
John Davies

Peregian Springs, Queensland

6th Aug 2018

Internet placed orders arrived ahead of schedule

Andrew Balfe review
Andrew Balfe

Deepdene, Victoria

6th Aug 2018

Cheap and arrives quickly

Judy Andrews review
Judy Andrews

Cootamundra, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

I have always been happy with this company, as their service is excellent. With my last order, I had to ring a few times, & each time Michelle was most helpful Thanks

Kim Raymond review
Kim Raymond

Coffs Harbour, New South Wales

6th Aug 2018

The service provided by Inkjet Wholesale is first class. I can order before 3.00pm EST & have the product delivered to my doorstep next day. The quality of the non OEM ink supplied is very good.

Baldev Bedi review
Baldev Bedi

Bruce, ACT

5th Aug 2018

I checked with 3 of your competitors and they all indicated all types of problems I might encounter should I order with you. Well, the delivery came (next day) as promised and there does not appear to be any issue with the toners - so you now have a life long customer!!

Kate Smith review
Kate Smith

Sydney, New South Wales

4th Aug 2018

Great prices, products are always good, and the service is top notch. I get all my printer supplies from Inkjet Wholesale.

Michael Tan review
Michael Tan

City Beach, Western Australia

2nd Aug 2018

Good fast no fuss service - very happy!

Sandra Burns review
Sandra Burns

Alfredton, Victoria

2nd Aug 2018

Prompt and efficient attention most apreciated

Raymond Jones review
Raymond Jones

Alice Springs, Northern Territory

2nd Aug 2018

Just a couple of days and my full order has arrived (no lollies this time) and I'm back to printing. Thanks.

Rick Desmier review
Rick Desmier

Banksia Beach, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Rapid service

Stan Paczkowski review
Stan Paczkowski

Deception Bay, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Ordered one day and goods were delivered the next. Only problem is the emails take a very long time to open, nothing else does, so must be inkjet

Heather Ehrlich review
Heather Ehrlich

Crows Nest, Queensland

1st Aug 2018

Received my ink within days of ordering. Very good service.

Maria Purnell review
Maria Purnell

Chapman, ACT

1st Aug 2018

The generic inkjet cartridges are great substitutes for the brand product for my Canon printer. The printer acknowledges them as its own brand. I ordered late one night and the cartridges arrived on the second day. Great service!

M Westall review
M Westall

Modbury North Dc, South Australia

1st Aug 2018

Great service - purchase was easy, email to advise on way and delivery tracking really help. Received ink well before expected - and that's a good thing, Thank you.

Frank Murray review
Frank Murray

Garran, ACT

31st Jul 2018

Ordered on Tuesday, delivered on Thursday. 100”% efficient service.

David Ewington review
David Ewington

Murrumba Downs, Queensland

31st Jul 2018

The service and choice of inks provided is second to none. The opportunity to bulk buy and then receive a prompt and efficient delivery - free if purchase is above a defined limit - has been the experience whenever a purchase is made.

Tony Moore review
Tony Moore

Sylvania Waters, New South Wales

30th Jul 2018

Good product, good service, good delivery. All I want.

Kerry Gillespie review
Kerry Gillespie

Townsville City, Queensland

30th Jul 2018

Very quick turn around

David Mondru Sihotang review
David Mondru Sihotang

Reid, ACT

29th Jul 2018

Fast delivery. Great service

Matthew James review
Matthew James

Mortdale, New South Wales

29th Jul 2018

had the delivery in one day from order-great

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

29th Jul 2018

Excellent fast service, as usual. First time trying the generic toner, so can't review the product yet, but price is excellent.

Keith Griffiths review
Keith Griffiths

Fern Bay, New South Wales

28th Jul 2018

Although I had experienced difficulty with the Generic Toner Cartridge you have helped me identify the issue and supplied the more appropriate toner cartridge.

Leonie Phelps review
Leonie Phelps

Cummins, South Australia

27th Jul 2018

Very spot with your service.

Mim Romo review
Mim Romo

Blacktown, New South Wales

27th Jul 2018

I've been buying from Inkjet Wholesale for years now and they have never let me down. The ease of shopping from home and receiving the order within 48 hrs, often less, is so convenient. I'm often spreading the word because I can rely on the team at Inkjet to perform. Thanks again ;+) Mim (NSW)

Therese Pagett review
Therese Pagett

Mittagong, New South Wales

26th Jul 2018

great ink for the price

Marilyn Bush review
Marilyn Bush

Woodstock, New South Wales

26th Jul 2018

Ordered on the Wednesday and had it on the Friday. Best yet.

Gayle Ewart review
Gayle Ewart

Koumala, Queensland

26th Jul 2018

I received goods I ordered with no complications

Kaye Bottrall review
Kaye Bottrall

Jamestown, South Australia

25th Jul 2018

received my ink two days after placing order - wonderful service.

David Hinton review
David Hinton

Newcomb, Victoria

25th Jul 2018

Order Espon brand inks, online ordering was easy and quick, delivery to our PO box only took 2 days.

Karim Lihb review
Karim Lihb

East Orange, New South Wales

25th Jul 2018

put in my order ;the goods arrive in 2 days.very good service; good value

Scott Castledine review
Scott Castledine

Howrah, Tasmania

25th Jul 2018

Good prices, great web site, consistently excellent service. Would not use anyone else.

John Donald review
John Donald

Mount Waverley, Victoria

24th Jul 2018

Prompt next day delivery in Melbourne of a quality product. Well done!

Jason Rooney review
Jason Rooney

Thornton, New South Wales

24th Jul 2018

Prompt service and good pricing

John McGreal review
John McGreal

Sanctuary Cove, Queensland

23rd Jul 2018

Very quick and easy with great prices.

peter palmer review
Peter Palmer

Youngtown, Tasmania

23rd Jul 2018

Very helpful with advice, and happily accepted returns for replacement. Cooperative.

Tom Denny review
Tom Denny

Hope Island, Queensland

23rd Jul 2018

Good service. Quick delivery. Good prices.

STEVE GRAFTON review
STEVE GRAFTON

Ballajura, Western Australia

22nd Jul 2018

Outstanding Customer experience. What you require is always on hand and at great price and prompt delivery. A1 Customer satisfaction.

Mrs H Servaes review
Mrs H Servaes

Wangaratta, Victoria

21st Jul 2018

When we have placed orders for ink cartridges, we find that we always receive them the next day of purchase. Could not ask for anything better than that.

PETER  BALE review
PETER BALE

Marsden, Queensland

19th Jul 2018

Made my order and was advised the cheapest way to achieve my needs! Happy with service including prompt delivery!

Lance Cousins review
Lance Cousins

Emerald Beach, New South Wales

19th Jul 2018

Fast delivery of good product

Maurice Layne review
Maurice Layne

Banks, ACT

18th Jul 2018

Super-fast service and great prices, as always.

Stephen Morgan review
Stephen Morgan

Margaret River, Western Australia

18th Jul 2018

I have been using Inkjet Wholesale exclusively for years, because they offer exceptional value, fast delivery, and every single order has been packed properly and complete. Keep up the good work guys.

John Hodges review
John Hodges

Ballandean, Queensland

18th Jul 2018

Customer service, pricing, speed of delivery all 5 star.

Meryl Cruickshank review
Meryl Cruickshank

The Vines, Western Australia

17th Jul 2018

I was impressed with the turn around of my order. I didn't expect to receive the ink as quickly as I did. I will order again.

William Allen review
William Allen

Warner, Queensland

16th Jul 2018

I recently had to buy another toner cartridge for my Brother printer and I chose Inkjetwholesale once again because of their consistent great pricing and customer service. Keep up your good work.

Naomi Spilling review
Naomi Spilling

Willmot, New South Wales

15th Jul 2018

20Paper order

Bernadette Galjaardt review
Bernadette Galjaardt

Victoria Point, Queensland

15th Jul 2018

Very easy and reliable to use. Have been purchasing from them for years and never had an issue.

Ronald Cumming review
Ronald Cumming

Warwick, Queensland

14th Jul 2018

Easy to order, reasonable prices, quick delivery and very reliable service.

Patricia Steffner review
Patricia Steffner

Belmont South, New South Wales

14th Jul 2018

I am very happy with your service.

Peter Jones review
Peter Jones

Glengarry, Tasmania

14th Jul 2018

Service was prompt (and I was in a hurry) - the pen and mints were a nice touch. I'll be using you again. The prices were quite reasonable too, considering I'm an aged pensioner and every little helps. Thanks Peter

Waine Summerfield review
Waine Summerfield

Higgins, ACT

13th Jul 2018

I have been useing Ink jet wholesale ink in my Canon MX926 printer for a few years now, printing DVD's, Photos, and many printable surfaces. I have never had a defectiveor faulty cartridge and I use your generic brand cartridges. It is a pleasure doing business with you. Waine Summerfield

Nigel Moore review
Nigel Moore

West Pennant Hills, New South Wales

13th Jul 2018

Not only was it the best price available but the delivery time was super quick -

WENDY DICKSON review
WENDY DICKSON

Warrenup, Western Australia

13th Jul 2018

I have always been impressed by the prompt reliable products and service that I have received from Inkjet Wholesale. I use the generic inkjet inks and always found them to be easy to use and colour accurate. I have no hesitation in recommending this online company.

Annette Blackwell review
Annette Blackwell

Cranbourne East, Victoria

13th Jul 2018

Fantastic products and even better service!

Graeme  Pringle review
Graeme Pringle

Little Mountain, Queensland

13th Jul 2018

Excellent customer service from Michelle Thank you

Amir Banai review
Amir Banai

Ballajura, Western Australia

12th Jul 2018

All good

Henry  Coleman review
Henry Coleman

Willagee Central, Western Australia

12th Jul 2018

great

peter  matthews review
Peter Matthews

Burnie, Tasmania

12th Jul 2018

Service was great as is the product

Rae Travers review
Rae Travers

Mudgee, New South Wales

12th Jul 2018

A large order delivered promptly

Shalik Ram Sapkota review
Shalik Ram Sapkota

Wentworthville, New South Wales

12th Jul 2018

Get products on time .

Michelle Cowley review
Michelle Cowley

Caloundra West, Queensland

11th Jul 2018

the service is great. I recently had trouble with my Cyan ink not printing on 3 different cartridges. Michelle at Inkjet Wholesale was very prompt with helping me and replacing the cartridges.

Robyn Knorr review
Robyn Knorr

Epping, Victoria

11th Jul 2018

I have been using Inkjet Wholesale for my inks for some time now. The Customer Service is excellent and the turnaround time for delivery is A1! Wouldn't shop anywhere else for the inks.

Robert Layton review
Robert Layton

White Hills, Victoria

11th Jul 2018

Always very happy with service. Recent problem resolved very quickly and most satisfactorily

Julie Forster review
Julie Forster

Denistone, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

Fast delivery

SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS HEALTH FOODS PL T/A RAW & WILD review
SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS HEALTH FOODS PL T/A RAW & WILD

Bowral, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

BEST PRICES AND QUICKEST DISPATCH IVE DEALT WITH

Alan Court review
Alan Court

Heathcote, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

I am always impressed by the great service I receive.

Howard Smithson review
Howard Smithson

Ulladulla, New South Wales

10th Jul 2018

I need some more ink

Patricia Steffner review
Patricia Steffner

Belmont South, New South Wales

9th Jul 2018

Thank for your fantastic service. I have been ordering printer ink through you for some time now and I have never had a problem. I order online and it arrives l exactly as I have ordered. Thank you.

Free Premium

Free Premium

Lifetime warranty
Free Express

Free Express

Delivery Over $49.00
Priority Daily

Priority Daily

Dispatch for all orders received by 3:00pm
Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Australia's

Lowest Prices Guaranteed*
Easy Returns

Easy Returns

No hassles
Premium Technical

Premium Technical

Support, over 46 years of experience
4.9
Customer Reviews