Customer Reviews for Inkjet Wholesale

Since 2004 Inkjet Wholesale has shipped over 300,000 orders to all over Australia. We constantly strive to give you the best possible prices, the highest quality products, unmatched customer service and super-fast delivery, every day.

Inkjet Wholesale is Australia's number one online discount retailer of printer cartridges. But please don't just take our word for it, check out what our customers are saying about us below.

Select a customer review topic:

Amanda Priest review
Amanda Priest

Capalaba, Queensland

16th May 2018

Site is really easy to navigate to find your product, very happy with pricing and great service.

Paul Chivers review
Paul Chivers

Box Hill North, Victoria

16th May 2018

Ordering was easy and the product arrived within two days

Lois Toms review
Lois Toms

Goondi, Queensland

16th May 2018

I ordered my ink before lunch on a Tuesday and it was here the very next day. I live on the other side Australia from where it was sent from. I was amazed and very happy with the service. Thank you.

Sheralyn Bush review
Sheralyn Bush

Port Douglas , Queensland

16th May 2018

I ordered two cartridges online and they arrived the next day at my house at no extra charge, fantastic, fast service.

Bill Wells review
Bill Wells

Kiama Downs, New South Wales

16th May 2018

All good, price is right,delivery is fantastic, all good with me!

Robert Pearson review
Robert Pearson

Newnham, Tasmania

16th May 2018

This company has never let me down with deliveries always the day after ordering. Can’t beat that!

Ollie Keane review
Ollie Keane

Toowoomba South, Queensland

16th May 2018

Excellent and fast service - express delivery!!

Deirdre Rice review
Deirdre Rice

Railton, Tasmania

16th May 2018

Very prompt with order and quality ink and very cost saving.

Ron Kollar review
Ron Kollar

Coombabah, Queensland

15th May 2018

Inkjet Wholesale has maintained its excellent record as far as great, reliable customer service. The speed of delivery is the best!

Loretta Peters review
Loretta Peters

Coronet Bay, Victoria

15th May 2018

Excellent

Dennis Marriott review
Dennis Marriott

Cundletown, New South Wales

15th May 2018

very good service. and no hassels for returns my old printer broke after 6 years and the new one takes different inks, no trouble for inkjet wholesale to take them back issue a credit against my new order and ink, so I was soon printing with the new printer.and different inks

Len Gallo review
Len Gallo

Marsfield, New South Wales

15th May 2018

Always happy with Inkjet Wholesale Great quality products and equally as important super fast deliveries ( with a couple of lollies thrown in )

Paul Matthews review
Paul Matthews

Ninderry, Queensland

15th May 2018

Great prices and delivery speed

Jodi Greaves review
Jodi Greaves

Beecroft, New South Wales

15th May 2018

Goods arrive the next day and the price is very competitive

Margaret Fraser-Smith review
Margaret Fraser-Smith

Currumbin Waters, Queensland

15th May 2018

For my HP printer, cartridges are compatible, whereas other generic brands are not. My printer won't recognise them. However, I don't save much money at all. Very expensive!

Linda Barnes review
Linda Barnes

Wyberba, Queensland

14th May 2018

I love inkjet wholesale. The online store is easy to use and delivery is always prompt

alfred Dawson review
Alfred Dawson

Narellan, New South Wales

14th May 2018

Reckon your better buying from Inkjetwholesale, great price Quick delivery and not having to buy at retail stores at higher prices.

mr jan douma review
Mr jan Douma

Urangan, Queensland

13th May 2018

very goed

Norman Box review
Norman Box

Redcliffe , Queensland

13th May 2018

Inkjet Wholesale, is the most wonderful place to buy your ink supplies, not only in terms of price, but delivery to any part of Australia happens in a matter of just two days. My advice order from Inkjet Wholesale. Payless Printmore.

Chris Lidbury review
Chris Lidbury

Five Dock, New South Wales

12th May 2018

Dealt with inkjetwholesale for years and always been happy

Bronwyn Foster review
Bronwyn Foster

Thangool, Queensland

11th May 2018

Awesome fast service.

Donna Kemp review
Donna Kemp

Aberfoyle Park, South Australia

11th May 2018

Delivery of product is unbelievably quick. Prices too are very reasonable. I am not likely to spend $100 on my next order as I am a pensioner and I only spend what is required at the time.

Carol  Hellmers review
Carol Hellmers

Bermagui, New South Wales

10th May 2018

Once again, fantastic service in the supply of ink toner cartridges for our company. Keep up the good work!

William STRAFFON review
William STRAFFON

Neerim South, Victoria

10th May 2018

You provide a swift, accurate and economical service . I rate you "very good.

Dorothy Scott review
Dorothy Scott

Muswellbrook, New South Wales

9th May 2018

My toners & ink have arrived promptly again, and when I have a problem the help is amazing, any small problem has been solved.

Cathy Carige review
Cathy Carige

Rockhampton, Queensland

9th May 2018

Great prices and great service

Maree Smetanin review
Maree Smetanin

Wollongong, New South Wales

9th May 2018

love inkjet wholesale, great prices and super quick delivery

fred Robinson review
Fred Robinson

Toowoomba, Queensland

8th May 2018

excellent service.

Rosemary Costa review
Rosemary Costa

Mildura, Victoria

8th May 2018

great service

Rodger Hoare review
Rodger Hoare

Belconnen, ACT

7th May 2018

Web site very easy to use. Delivery was very prompt. Recommend this site to everyone that uses printer cartridges of any type.

Ross Hampton review
Ross Hampton

Charlestown, New South Wales

7th May 2018

Well priced, good quality ink cartridges, delivered quickly.

Brian Brook review
Brian Brook

Noosaville, Queensland

7th May 2018

The ease of doing business with Inkjet and the speed and efficiency of the delivery system is amazing well done.

Lionel Shaw review
Lionel Shaw

Esk, Queensland

7th May 2018

very satisfied with the products

Ross Coghlan review
Ross Coghlan

Jannali, New South Wales

7th May 2018

I have been using inkjet wholesale for a few years and their prices are great, delivery always prompt, and I have never had a problem with the cartridges, they always perform as expected. I would not hesitate to recommend inkjet wholesale to others

Bob Matheson review
Bob Matheson

Glenelg South, South Australia

7th May 2018

Delivered interstate as ordered in less than 48 hours

Hans Mayer review
Hans Mayer

Bayview, New South Wales

7th May 2018

I am happy with the delivery, but would expect a slight price reduction

Barbara Rowson review
Barbara Rowson

Maddington, Western Australia

7th May 2018

Ordered midday delivered 10 am following day

Ken Chen review
Ken Chen

West End, Queensland

7th May 2018

Great Services

Owen Friar review
Owen Friar

Thornlands, Queensland

7th May 2018

The service and delivery provided by Inkjetwholesale is outstanding

Removed Removed review
Removed Removed

,

7th May 2018

Up to the usual excellent service

Arthur Howard review
Arthur Howard

Redland Bay, Queensland

7th May 2018

Great prices with great service .

terry herbert review
Terry Herbert

Templestowe, Victoria

6th May 2018

simple affordable great combos very efficient what more !

Wendy Sorial review
Wendy Sorial

Gladesville, New South Wales

6th May 2018

Good prices Quick delivery

Loes Bridge review
Loes Bridge

Nowra, New South Wales

6th May 2018

Fantastic service and great pricing.

Lucinda Crawford review
Lucinda Crawford

St Lucia, Queensland

3rd May 2018

Extremely fast shipping and low cost ink

Ian Howison review
Ian Howison

Brighton East, Victoria

3rd May 2018

Very fast delivery. Never had a problem with their generic cartridges. They work fine and are significantly less expensive.

Saad Boctor review
Saad Boctor

Burnside, Queensland

3rd May 2018

Cheap!!

Richard Wilson review
Richard Wilson

Nowra, New South Wales

2nd May 2018

The service of this company is first class. Michelle Taylor is a member!

Steve Jeffery review
Steve Jeffery

Shepparton, Victoria

1st May 2018

Dissapointing

David Stewart review
David Stewart

West Kempsey, New South Wales

30th Apr 2018

I have been a customer of Inkjet Wholesale for many years and over this long period I.W. have not put a foot wrong. Excellent service and fast deliveries, the products are also first class and great prices when compared to the OEM

Terry Dewar review
Terry Dewar

Robina, Queensland

30th Apr 2018

Excellent - price and delivery lead time. Bye Officeworks !

Peter Lloyd review
Peter Lloyd

Alexander Heights, Western Australia

30th Apr 2018

Could not fault Inkjet with getting the order out but as for the courier service I think they should get someone else. Waited all day for delivery as the tracking indicated it was with driver. Did not come and later that day it showed driver could not find address. If he was having trouble he could easily have called the number we had given them and given directions. Contacted Toll and asked why the driver couldn't have called us and was told as they don't have work issued phones so it is up to the individual if they call or not. Finally got the delivery a few days later.

M & J Wheeler review
M & J Wheeler

Petrie, Queensland

30th Apr 2018

Very fast delivery. Never any problems

Gwen Rankins review
Gwen Rankins

Bendigo, Victoria

29th Apr 2018

Extremely fast service, from order to delivery. Tickled by rewards of inserts of sweets/pen - way to my continuing to use Inkjet!

Nathan Foung review
Nathan Foung

Marsfield, New South Wales

28th Apr 2018

Great prices, very fast shipping, happy with my purchase. Time will tell how long these cartridges last.

Roger Jordan review
Roger Jordan

Riverglades, South Australia

26th Apr 2018

The order of Genuine Epson 81N Value Pack 6 inks was a reasonable price and delivered within 24 hours, packed good. Thanks inkjetwholesale for the good service.

Robyn Freney review
Robyn Freney

Eight Mile Plains, Queensland

26th Apr 2018

Doing family treeing and printing pages and pages of family members takes up a lot of ink. Getting ink for a moderate price makes it so much easier for me as I am a pensioner and try to always get value for money.

Shane Sheridan review
Shane Sheridan

East Fremantle, Western Australia

26th Apr 2018

ALWAYS 10/10

Robert Curry review
Robert Curry

Cowra, New South Wales

25th Apr 2018

we are very happy with the fast reliable service with value for money

Steffen  Schulz review
Steffen Schulz

Cowaramup, Western Australia

25th Apr 2018

thumps up

brendon treloar review
Brendon Treloar

Warburton, Victoria

24th Apr 2018

all good

Catherine Dalton review
Catherine Dalton

Mcleans Ridges, New South Wales

24th Apr 2018

Efficient and easy

Carmen Beinke review
Carmen Beinke

Nambour, Queensland

23rd Apr 2018

great service!

Dorothy Scott review
Dorothy Scott

Muswellbrook, New South Wales

23rd Apr 2018

As always, products arrived promptly, and service was pleasant.

Stan Beatty review
Stan Beatty

Duns Creek, New South Wales

23rd Apr 2018

A great product at a good price

Mary Otway review
Mary Otway

Bargara, Queensland

23rd Apr 2018

Excellent service for my last 2 deliveries = would always order fron this firm Thank yiou Thank you Can you please tell me which priners use 273XL as well as XP510 Thnak you

Anne Daly review
Anne Daly

Maddingley, Victoria

23rd Apr 2018

Amazing efficiency in delivering my order. Thank you.

Richard Gregorio review
Richard Gregorio

Engadine, New South Wales

23rd Apr 2018

I always receive my orders promptly, the price is great too. Thank you.

Cheryle  Wilson review
Cheryle Wilson

Portland, Victoria

23rd Apr 2018

I can't rate Inkjet wholesale high enough as their service is absolutely brilliant. Cheap prices with a high quality in the products ordered is what you get here. Will tell all and will Oder again Thank you Chez PAW

Skip Vergers review
Skip Vergers

Loganlea, Queensland

22nd Apr 2018

Great value, fast and efficient service. Always love the little treats added in the package too :-)

Cheryl Holman review
Cheryl Holman

Torquay, Queensland

21st Apr 2018

It's just great to be able to reach into my desk draw and pull out that much needed cartridge without having to say....You've got to be joking...no ink! I do a lot of printing and always have that spare set just sitting there. The prices are amazing and don't break the bank, so I can have that spare set for the price of one anywhere else. I can keep working without the worry of what no ink!! Thank you Inkjetwholesale.

Peter Brewster review
Peter Brewster

Brighton East, Victoria

20th Apr 2018

Delivery is always very quick. Helped solve a problem which I had with my printer compatIbility. THANKS

John McKenzie review
John McKenzie

East Geelong, Victoria

20th Apr 2018

Good service Good product Timely delivery

Kerry Haymon review
Kerry Haymon

Kingswood, South Australia

20th Apr 2018

Great service. Good product.

Ian  Phillips review
Ian Phillips

Roleystone, Western Australia

20th Apr 2018

Very impressed by the speed & service of you guys. Thanks Ian

Maria Antonietta Schiavone review
Maria Antonietta Schiavone

Bentley, Western Australia

20th Apr 2018

Have been ordering from you company for quite a number of years now and always refer friends. Completely satisfied with your great service and the quality even of generic brands is the top.

David Ryder review
David Ryder

Tenambit, New South Wales

19th Apr 2018

Great job , very quick in getting my order

Prue O'Donovan review
Prue O'Donovan

Evanston Park, South Australia

19th Apr 2018

I have used this company for quite a long time and have always appreciated the extremely prompt delivery of items, mainly ink cartridges. The website also is easy to use and the prices are comparable.

MORAD MICHAELS review
MORAD MICHAELS

Wheelers Hill, Victoria

19th Apr 2018

Excellent service and a Quality product

Colin Robertson review
Colin Robertson

Kiama, New South Wales

19th Apr 2018

Fast and easy, great price.

Bernard Warnock review
Bernard Warnock

Seaford Meadows, South Australia

19th Apr 2018

We have been dealing with Inkjet Wholesale for many years now, too many to mention, I would recommend everyone switch to inkjet Wholesale the next time they need ink.

Bernard Kerin review
Bernard Kerin

Tweed Heads West, New South Wales

19th Apr 2018

We can thoroughly recommend Inkjet Wholesale for great service door to door.

Lauralea Te Paa review
Lauralea Te Paa

Hollywell, Queensland

19th Apr 2018

Quick and easy!

Susan Tolley review
Susan Tolley

Tiddy Widdy Beach, South Australia

18th Apr 2018

This is the second time I have used this company and the efficiency was as good as the first time. Keep it up..love your work.

Dion Francis review
Dion Francis

Madeley, Western Australia

18th Apr 2018

I have full faith in your company and would recommend it to anybody. Dion Francis

Alan ROBERTSON review
Alan ROBERTSON

West Moonah, Tasmania

18th Apr 2018

To receive my Order within 24 was just an unbeatable effort. It was every bit as convenient, even more so, than having to go to an outlet to make a purchase. All done from the comfort of my office.

Frances Taylor review
Frances Taylor

Robinvale, Victoria

18th Apr 2018

Prompt, efficient and easy to order and deliver.

Wendy McBride review
Wendy McBride

Devonport, Tasmania

17th Apr 2018

I love to deal with this.company. Good prices, fast delivery and excellent communication.

michal kurtis review
Michal Kurtis

Yokine, Western Australia

17th Apr 2018

Thank you

Raymond Ho review
Raymond Ho

Marrickville, New South Wales

17th Apr 2018

Love the website, easy to navigate

Li Fong review
Li Fong

Liberty Grove, New South Wales

17th Apr 2018

Prompt delivery

Amy Rullo review
Amy Rullo

Eden Hill, Western Australia

17th Apr 2018

Great prices, great cartridges, super fast and excellent customer service! easy to order and pay online. My cartridges arrived within 2 days. Brilliant!

Jan Roberts review
Jan Roberts

Kensington, New South Wales

16th Apr 2018

Good service, fast delivery.

DAVID WHITBURN review
DAVID WHITBURN

Bronte, New South Wales

16th Apr 2018

Excellent service, with prompt delivery.

gordon Lucas review
Gordon Lucas

Mount Pleasant, Western Australia

16th Apr 2018

Received order within 48 hrs. Very happy with service.

Margaret Meagher review
Margaret Meagher

Northampton, Western Australia

16th Apr 2018

FAST

Ken Martin review
Ken Martin

Wollombi, New South Wales

15th Apr 2018

SInce your change to Toll our delivery is more difficult, as we are off the main roads. Being able to direct the delivery to a pick up point would help circumvent the 'card in the letterbox, contact Toll, wait for delivery to pick up point' routine.

Wendye Myers review
Wendye Myers

Port Albert, Victoria

14th Apr 2018

Terrific! I have been waiting for 4 weeks for delivery of an order from a local retailer - sadly still not to hand. Received your product 2 days ago - ordered 3-5 days ago? Not only prompt and angst saving but also received a gift pen and 'lollies' to sweeten deal; Couldn't be more pleased and satisfied - will return to your site for more in future. Wendye (Victoria)

Martin Enright review
Martin Enright

Spotswood, Victoria

14th Apr 2018

Fast efficient service.

Betty Livingstone review
Betty Livingstone

Buderim, Queensland

13th Apr 2018

I have to say that the service I received from Michelle on my last order was excellent, it was a pleasure dealing with her. IAs I hadn't received my order within the 2 days from ordering I thought that it was unusual so I phoned your office and was lucky enough to be dealing with her. Unfortunaely it was my fault that the order didn't arrive as I had mistakenly put the wrong box number on the order. Michelle had no hesitation in tracking both parckages and from there everything was on track again. Thank you for the wonderful service and it was a pleasure to be able to talk to someone who was so helpfull. Regards, Betty

Free Premium

FREE Premium

Lifetime warranty
Free Express

FREE Express

Delivery Over $49.00 ++*
Priority Daily

Priority Daily

Dispatch for all orders received by 3:00pm
Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Australia's

Lowest Prices Guaranteed*
Easy Returns

Easy Returns

Free Restocking Fee
Premium Technical

Premium Technical

Support, over 46 years of experience
4.9
Customer Reviews